Audi Ottawa

Good 4.4 Write Review
198 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago

Terrible

Two cars on lease with this dealer, the quality of customer service has been getting worse for several months. Out of reach part and service department, generic responses when there is a problem with the car and last but not least no valet service i.e. pick up and returning your car when needed which is a NEED to have when you get this category of cars. I'll be switching to BMW for sure or moving to another Audi car dealer for sure. The only plus was the outstanding service provided by one of their sale team members: Jonathan Blais. Moulay El Omari
Reply from: Stefanie Spiliotopoulos
Hello Moulay, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations during your recent visit to our Service Department. We would like to speak with you further on this matter. Please contact our General Manager Nick Rajewski who can be reached at 613-749-5941 or nrajewski@audiottawa.ca Sincerely, Audi Ottawa

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

WORSE Salesman EVER - Brian Peck

On Friday Sept 21st I had to seek shelter elsewhere due to the tornado fiasco in my neighbourhood. Unfortunately during that weekend my car key went missing in all the darkness and chaos. I only noticed on Sunday morning when I was trying to leave and return home. I contacted Audi, but got a voice mail.. I left a message. No one returned my wall, I called again mid-morning and spoke to Brianna.. no reference to my message left there on Sunday, awful customer service. I knew exactly where this was going. She took my details. and later returned my call to tell me that I only signed for one key in the final deal. I asked if this was normal practice at Audi. And that I should have been given two keys. She then said she will look into it. An hour later she returned my call to tell me that Brian Peck said I was given two keys. I told her that I only received one key and please confirm which it is..the one key that you saw online on the final forms or the two keys that Brian Peck said he gave me when I took the car a year ago. She said Brian was off Monday and she would get back to me on Tuesday.. I brought in the Car on Monday, paid for a new key with the intention that I would be reimbursed for that payment since I only received one key at purchase. NEVER heard back from anyone at Audi, until this morning Thursday Sept 27th. I enquired to as to the status of my missing second key, which someone at the shop said it might be sitting in there someplace and not handed to me when I took my car home a year ago, and he had no clue.. I must deal with the sales man myself. I must add that I found this car online, walked in and drove it home. Brian Peck got his commission for doing absolutely nothing and has since given me no or minimum customer service. You would notice that on delivery, the person handing over the car to me broke the passenger side visor, and it took them SIX months to replace it and then they wanted to charge me for that repair. I am totally insulted and disappointed by the customer service or lack there of. Can someone please look into this for me. Very very dis-satisfied customer. Chris.
Reply from: Mark Motors Group
Hello Chris, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations during your recent interactions with our dealership. We would like to speak with you further on this matter. Please contact our General Manager Nick Rajewski who can be reached at at 613-749-5941 or nrajewski@audiottawa.ca Sincerely, Audi Ottawa
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

A wonderful buying experience!

Both a family member and I have recently purchased vehicles from Brian Peck at Audi Ottawa. From the start, we really appreciated & enjoyed Brian’s approach and style - and are delighted with our new vehicles! We found that Brian truly balanced moving along the sales process and giving us the information we required to make the decision – without the “canned sales approach” you come to expect when looking for vehicles. I also found Brian to be respectful of our individual buying situations - which was very helpful in determining the options and model that would be best suited to my/our needs. I had many questions along the way as well and was always answered in both a prompt & friendly manner. It was clear to me from the start that customer relationship management was a top priority for the team at Mark Motors! A sincere thank you to both Brian and the Audi Ottawa team for a wonderful buying experience! I look forward to being a customer for many years to come!
Reply from: Mark Motors Group
Hello Chelsea, Thank you for your wonderful review! We take pride in providing the best possible customer service and are delighted to hear you had a positive experience with us! We look forward to having your continued business. Sincerely, Audi Ottawa
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

The team was perfect at the delevery of my Q3

The experience was warmfull The salesman gave me flowers And the car was spotless I came back also because the service and the sales was always there for their clients
Reply from: Mark Motors Group
Hello Lyne, Thank you for your review. We take pride in providing the best possible customer service and are delighted to hear you had a positive experience with us! We look forward to having your continued business. Sincerely, Audi Ottawa
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 months ago

Audi Q3 - disappointing

Damage to the rear of the vehicle was not resolved to my satisfaction at time of delivery. I was led to believe that the damage would be taken care of (it was not detailed or illustrated in the online photos) and it remains a permanent reminder of the 'buyer beware' axiom. The vehicle broke down (faulty turbo) within 24 hours of purchase necessitating multiple service requests to a Audi dealership in Toronto. Total downtime: 5 days.. It took 3 phone calls during regular business hours in order to get a response from Audi Ottawa (apparently there was a sales meeting in progress). I subsequently detailed our experience to the Sales Manager and never received a response or acknowledgement. While I was considering an Audi S4 as a replacement for my current vehicle I am now reconsidering another BMW 335 as a more viable option.
Reply from: Mark Motors Group
Hello Geoffrey, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations during the recent purchase of your Audi. We would like to speak with you further on this matter. Please contact our General Manager Nick Rajewski who can be reached at 613-749-5941 or nrajewski@audiottawa.ca Sincerely, Audi Ottawa
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login