Discount Car and Truck Rentals...

Good 4.2 Write Review
65 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 week ago
Verified Customer
1 week ago

Customer Service

They treat different customers differently. I came in with corporate discount and paid more than the guy next to me. I was offered $10 extra for an upgrade and the guy next tome go it for free. I didn't complain initially because i didn't want to make the other customer feel uncomfortable. Anyhow, maybe first and last time I am going there. Thanks.
Reply from: Customer Care at Discount Car and Truck Rentals 1 week ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for your feedback and would like to assure you that we do take matters such as this seriously. The Management and Operations team have been notified. You may provide us with your contact information, email address and/or phone number to customercare@discountcar.com , so that we could assist you further in this regard. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

amazing service!!!

Everyone at the Jarvis branch is extremely nice. I don't have to wait for long periods. the cars are always clean and someone always offer to fill up if the tank is not full ( seldom does that happen) and that's really not a big deal. thanks
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 1 week ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Queen and Jarvis location is excellent!

We use this Discount location to rent all our vehicles. The service we receive from the staff is always incredible..
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Not stoked.

After three phone calls could not spell names correctly. Did not send me a quote after being asked 3 times. Did not mention any issues with account until pick up. Van works.
Reply from: Customer Care at Discount Car and Truck Rentals 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for your feedback and would like to assure you that we do take matters such as this seriously. The Management and Operations team have been notified. You may provide us with your contact information, email address and/or phone number to customercare@discountcar.com , so that we could assist you further in this regard. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Always exceed expectations.

Second rental in three days, absolutely painless. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and patient. I would reommend this depot to anyone. Thanks again.
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login