Discount Car and Truck Rentals...

Average 3.1 Write Review
76 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
Verified Customer
4 days ago

as expected

everything was on point. truck was available on time and did not have issues with the rental would recommend the place
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 1 day ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

online was problematic; main number hung up on me

1) when I ordered the car online I thought I put drop off at 8pm, when I arrived they said I put 8am, and they close at 4pm 2)When I arrived they said dropping it off at the airport will be an extra $125 in two extra charges, for a different drop-off location, and for drop off at the airport specifically. The online estimate did not tell me this, so I had to take a cab for $60. 2) when I called and asked to be connected to the Jervis location on the 15th the person refused to put me through and hung up on me.
Reply from: Customer Care at Discount Car and Truck Rentals 7 days ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for your feedback and would like to assure you that we do take matters such as this seriously. The Management and Operations team have been notified. You may provide us with your contact information, email address and/or phone number to customercare@discountcar.com , so that we could assist you further in this regard. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

amazing experience.

jane at the jarvis location went above and beyond for my rental. ensuring i was happy with my selected vehicle and ensuring a timely departure as well. THANKS JANE!
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Excellent as usual

Travis and the entire team at Discount on Jarvis always come through with great service and great cars! I've used their services many times and have always had a great experience.
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

mispriced

My union rate was not applied by the customer service representative. Upon requesting about my union rate at the time of the payment I was told that my union rate was similar to the weekend rate. I was over charged of around 20 dollars. I am seeking a refund of the full amount in compensation for my frustration and stress in dealing with this poor experience.
Reply from: Customer Care at Discount Car and Truck Rentals 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for your feedback and would like to assure you that we do take matters such as this seriously. The Management and Operations team have been notified. For further assistance in this regard, kindly provide us with your contact information, email address and/or phone number, to customercare@discountcar.com Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login