Discount Car and Truck Rentals...

Good 3.6 Write Review
12 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Terrible experience.

Terrible company and will never use them again. I will recommend to all my family members to stay away as well.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Discount Truck Rental

My confirmation, check in and inspection were done in a timely fashion. However the vehicle had not been cleaned after the previous renter. Other than that the vehicle performed well and the return was excellent. Keep it up!
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

All went well.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Always appreciate the pick up and drop off service! Definitely appreciate the warning about the toll charges on the 407!
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Not only did I receive a truck on the long weekend but was a able to get a larger truck then planned. Saved my weekend..

From pick up to drop the group at Discount at Dixie and Amico were more then customer service, they were like friends. When I booked a truck online, I called to change the pickup time. I guess the system online reserved a truck which they didn't have. Remember this is a long weekend. Well not only did they find me a truck but when I showed up there was a longer larger truck that had been cancelled so I was given that one. It was what I originally requested. The district manager on site also rented it to me for the same price as the smaller one. Excellent service to everyone there. Tony, great team.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 weeks ago

Good experience

I liked the support provided by Tony. Staff provided complete detail before travel. And, I enjoyed my ride. Overall good experience.
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 4 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login