Discount Car and Truck Rentals...

Good 3.7 Write Review
23 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 week ago
Verified Customer
1 week ago

Stress free rental - Dixie & Aimco

From the first phone call to the settling of the final charges, Tony and Marsha were professional, attentive and went above and beyond to address my needs. Prior to this occasion, I had never considered renting a vehicle to be a "pleasurable" experience; these representatives absolutely changed that. Discount should be proud to have agents who truly epitomize service excellence. The ease of booking online, along with the outstanding service from Tony and Marsha, ensures that Discount will be my first consideration for future rentals.
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 1 week ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

Exceptional

The customer service was exceptional. The agents were extremely professional and respectful. I had a great experience and would recommend this location to anyone.
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 1 week ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

After taking the car, very 1st minute I realized that my car would have been lot better

Very bad service, I booked for a intermediate car because they don't have they updated the car for more 10$ each day by playing a intelligent game. ***Updated dirty car*** I got a dirty jeep with coffee stains near dashboard and lot of food sprinkles on seats. This is dirty than my car, thought of cancelling but it is last hours of Friday, so left with no choice.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 weeks ago

Truck was in less than clean condition.

16' cube wasn't groomed prior to my pick up. Shouldn't be too hard to remove garbage and window stickers before renting it out.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

painless

great experience from beginning to end. thanks to Tony and his staff. I also enjoyed that I had a new truck which was fun to drive
Reply from: Rafique Muljee 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we shall commend our staff for providing quality customer service. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care Discount Car and Truck Rentals
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login