Lindsay Kia

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
261 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 week ago
Verified Customer
1 week ago

easy one stop service

Got my 14,000 km service done and purchased and installed new snow tires. Easy and time effective getting everything done at one place. Good service.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

Allways a pleasure

I would never consider servicing my vehicle any where else. Always get me in when I need to get in. Always a pleasure.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

Oil change and wheel balance

Great friendly service. I'm very happy with the service I get from Lindsay Kia. Quick always on time . Best service from a dealership I have ever dealt with.
Reply from: Teresa Smart 1 month ago
Thanks Lee! Now we get to see you twice as much with the addition of a second Kia to your family! Teresa
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

Friendly and quick

Everyone I interacted with was very professional and friendly. I was not kept waiting and the work was done quickly.
Reply from: Geoff Warwick 1 month ago
Thank you very much for that rating! - Geoff
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

install snow tires and reg maint

same great service as always. staff polite prompt thorough Keep up he go work. I tell people about KIA all the time.
Reply from: Teresa Smart 1 month ago
Thanks Denise! It is always great to see you!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login