T&T Honda

Good 3.9 Write Review
661 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

excellent

the service and service advisor were excellent. Work was done early and an inspection was done to check the condition of the vehicle and a report was provided. All was done to spec and any issues found in the inspection were discussed with me and follow ups were discussed as well as the condition of the vehicle.
Reply from: T&T Honda
Thank you for the 5 stars and the review Richard!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Getting the runaround between departments

I've only owned my 2015 CRV for 4 weeks and I have concerns that the brakes are not matching the mechanical inspection report I was given when I purchased the vehicle. Also to get the leaky sunroof fixed. Scheduled appointment with service department and was told that the brakes were "done by others" - implying it's not their problem. I asked 4 times if the brake life was what has been recorded on inspection report. Never did get an answer. Only that the brakes were done by others. The Service Department said that I should talk to my salesman. Service department said "I don't know what your expectations are.". When I purchased the car - I was told by the salesman that all work had been done by T & T Honda and was even given the transfer that provides free oil/filters at oil changes because "-all work was done by T & T Honda". I paid full retail for a used 2015 vehicle. I don't think I should have to be the go between within departmenrs at T & T Honda department's and my "expectations" are that this is the first "nice" vehicle I have bought myself in 20 years. My "expectations" are that I don't want to have my vehicle "nickel and dime" me to death with repairs. i) I still don't know if the original inspection report was accurate. Never answered. Even after 4 times questioned. I'm losing my confidence in my purchase. ii) I was told by the salesman that all the work had previously been done by T & T Honda. iii) I feel dismissed by the service department that it's not their problem and the implication that my expectations are too high. I have another appointment scheduled for the leaky sunroof (which T & T Honda is covering) and STILL don't know if they are going to ensure that I have road worthy brakes as per the contract. I have lost my confidence in T &T Honda and this recent experience has been a "joy killer" in my pride of ownership.
Reply from: T&T Honda
Thank you for your feedback Margaret. We understand this must be very frustrating and have forwarded your concerns to the relevant departments and hope to help you find a solution as soon as possible.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Service Advisor Using scare tactics to get more service stuff done through T&T Honda, Calgary

Service Advisor Using scare tactics to get more service stuff done through T&T Honda, Calgary. Even if I had to get those done through a Honda Authorized Vendor, I could have done that at a way reasonable price. I dealt with Raji on my two previous appointments and I had similar experience twice. I get a Honda review send to me usually after service, I didn’t get that this time after telling Raji about the experience. Her response was unfortunately I can’t do anything about my service concerns but please give me a completely satisfied. I got this review through T&T Honda after contacting Honda Canada multiple times about the issue(more than a month later). I still haven’t received any correspondence from anyone in Honda to resolve my issue. Looking forward for the same.
Reply from: T&T Honda
Hi Rakesh. We have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department and someone should be reaching out to you shortly.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Excellent customer service!

Jeff provided excellent customer service. He was patient, answered all of our questions and made sure the car service was done in a timely matter!
Reply from: T&T Honda
Thank you for the 5 star review! we hope to see you again!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Stay away !

Service is always bad, my car got scraped & scratched, the last time I got my oil change. They attempt to cover up the damage by saying the car was really dirty & these workers should not be getting behind the wheel whatsoever, not even for a car wash ! Or at least ask if we want a car wash ! Do not trust this dealership. My Honda 2016 is on it’s 3 rd under panel, cheap & flimsy aluminum covering the engine. I’m sure my car is not the only vehicle to be damaged. I even bought bolts to secure the 2 Nd one & Honda servicemen were too lazy to put the bolts I paid for , back on to the panel, to secure it after 2 oil changes ! The new underpanel lasted just 2 oil changes. Cheap service , cheap car.
Reply from: T&T Honda
Hi Tanya. We are sorry to hear you have had a negative experience. We hope you were able to voice your concerns to the service department at the time, but We have however forwarded your concerns to the relevant department heads as well.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login