Paul Davis GTA West

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
6 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 week ago
Verified Customer
1 week ago

Crew was amazing!

The Emergency crew was fantastic. Very professional and good at what they do. Made us aware of what needed to be done , and explained each step beforehand . Highly recommend this company.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Clean up

PD crew came to clean up part of my house post the heavy reconstruction work. All work was completed as per scope and on time. No issues encountered.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

First class work by the whole team.

The company did a great job with urgency, professionalism and respect. The whole team pitched in and I was very impressed with the quality of the people.
Reply from: Paul Davis GTA West 2 years ago
Hi Paul, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Paul Davis. Thank you! I will share your comments with the team. Kind regards, Jennifer
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Emergency Response

I have worked with Paul Davis on several incidents in our building. They are always professional, quick to respond and always a pleasure to work with - they are the cavalry!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Quick reposnse to a disaster of a flood.

responsive, pleasant to deal with, courteous and understanding to the situation to ensure our company was functioning as normal as quick as possible
Reply from: Paul Davis GTA West 2 years ago
Hi Shawn, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Paul Davis. We really appreciate the feedback and will share it with the team. Kind regards, Jennifer
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login