Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
682 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
4 days ago

Very Good Service

I was pleased with the service I received when leasing my car. All the question I had were answered and everything was explained. I would purchase from Grimsby Ford in the future.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 4 days ago
Thanks for the Great Review and enjoy your new Vehicle. We appreciate the business : )
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 week ago

REFRESHING

We bought our car in one visit, we checked out the ad and decided to drop by. We were greeted promptly in the lot by Laura, and we went for a test drive. Laura was so professional, relaxed and confident, refreshing personality. We are very pleased.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 1 week ago
Congratulations on your new Edge! Enjoy !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Grimsby Ford - Thumbs Up

Great experience! Laura was extremely professional and client oreinted througout. Very knowledgeable about the entire Ford line-up. Definitely recommended to prospective buyers.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 1 week ago
Thanks for the great Review. Laura is an amazing member of our team !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Couldn’t be better

The customer service in your sales department is why I keep coming back. I have visited other Ford Dealers but I buy from you.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Couldn’t be better

The customer service in your sales department is why I keep coming back. I have visited other Ford Dealers but I buy from you.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being such a great customer! Enjoy your new Edge !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login