Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
670 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 week ago
1 week ago

Dishonest people

Went there after reviewing false advertising from them. When I wanted to buy then the price changes. Scammers Never deal with them.
Reply from: Chelsea Howard 1 week ago
Hi Chad, I am extremely sorry you had a bad experience here at the dealership. Our intentions are never to have a dissatified customer leave Grimsby Ford. If you could please provide us with further details of this particular visit, and I would be happy to have our Management Team investigate further. We take these comments seriously, please reach out to our Sales Manager [sales@grimsbyford.com] directly to help prevent this from happening in the future. Thank You!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 week ago

Details

Great transaction and positive experience with Grimsby Ford. All the details were clearly laid out and Laura was professional to deal with.
Reply from: Laura Martin 1 week ago
Thank you David! Enjoy your new truck!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 week ago

My experience was fantastic.

Customer service was professional. Sales associates and finance representative were extremely helpful and very informative. Overall excellent experience through grimsby ford. Would highly recommend this dealer.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 1 week ago
Enjoy your new truck Jason.. and thanks for becoming a part of the Grimsby Ford Family
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Amazing buying experience.

Terrific service and attention from the first email contact on a Sunday afternoon, to pickup of my vehicle the following Thursday. Jaylynn was just one of many outstanding professionals that made buying my car at Ford Grimsby simple, stress-free and enjoyable.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the business and enjoy your new vehicle
Reply from: Chelsea Howard 2 weeks ago
Thank you Chris for your review! Welcome to the Grimsby Ford Family! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Great service!

I enjoyed my experience with Grimsby Ford! Clint and the team were very professiononal and a pleasure to deal with.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the business and enjoy your new vehicle !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login