Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
705 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 3 days ago
Verified Customer
3 days ago

Best car buying experience to date!

This is the first time I've bought a vehicle and left feeling like I truly understood what I'm buying, what I'm paying for, and all the ins and outs of making such a big purchase. Laura Martin was knowledgeable and so very pleasant to work with. I will be recommending her, and all the other wonderful and accommodating staff at Grimsby Ford!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

2017 F250 XLT purchase

Hi just wanted to say i purchased a brand new 2017 Ford F250 XLT i dealt with Daniel Specktor Jessica Bennici and and Joanne Roberts everything went great found the truck i wanted and made the deal go through smoothly this is second truck purchased through Grimsby Ford will go back again in spring to find my wife a ford edge or explorer.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

6 days ago

Glad I bought my truck through Jaylynn

First new vehicle I've purchased in almost 40 years, and so glad that Jaylynn was the person to walk me through it. She seemed to understand exactly what I was looking for, and helped me through the process seamlessly and helped to understand all the new technology that comes in the cars/trucks nowadays Thanx Jaylynn.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 6 days ago
Thank you so much for the business - enjoy your new vehicle
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
7 days ago

New Car

Dan was extremely helpful explaining in detail all the details of my new car. He made buying a car very stress free
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 7 days ago
Dan is an amazing member of the team. Thank you for the great review
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

7 days ago

Very satisfied and appreciative

was treated respectfully, information was superb Clint and Daniel went the extra mile in explaining all the costs and contract as well as showing us how use to use all the instruments on the panel in our new escape my husband and I have purchased four ford vehicles in the past and will always Thank you Dave & Laurie Komar
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 7 days ago
Enjoy your new Escape and thank you so much for the business !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login