Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
715 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago

Great experience all aspects of the sales deal went very well.

Clint was very helpful in going through all the details in a very informative and calm manor. Very helpful as well on delivery to assure I understood all controls.I would certainly recommend him to my family and friends if they are in the market for a Ford product.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

GREAT SERVICE, VERY HELPFIL

Was a great experience, easy to deal with, would deal with Ford again, Justin was helpful and made sure to answer any of my questions.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Welcome to the Grimsby Ford Family Mark Enjoy the new Explorer . :) Joanne
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

My experience was amazing at Grimsby for. Laura and Angie were very patient and accommodating to my needs

Laura and Angie helped me understand about the entire vehicle and the purchasing process. They also filled my gas tank which surprised me. In the past at other dealships, this did not happen. I also had a warranty on my trade in which I thought I was going to loose money on. Laura and Angie together took it upon them selves to look into it further and were able to help me get a 2 year credited warranty, as well as oil changes. This really surprised me and showed me that they do care about their customers, and they are the friendliest dealship that I have been to. Thanks to Laura and Angie for this experience, I will definitely come back to Grimsby Ford. Thanks again
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Congratulations on the new truck ! ENJOY
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Best Ford dealership in Hamilton area

Best car purchased experience I’ve ever had, no pressure, personalized demo and test drive. Couldn’t be happier. Patrice has been so helpful. We’ll be back for our next car
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review of Patrice and enjoy your new vehicle.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 weeks ago

F250's

My dad and I went to Ford in the summer looking to trade in our f-250 6.2L gas models for 6.7L diesel's for our landscaping company. Laura was our sales rep and she got our factory orders to us 2 weeks before we needed them for snow plowing! Laura did a great job and i would highly recommend her and grimsby ford to anyone buying a vehicle. Angie who handles fianance and credit was great as well. We'll both be coming back to Grimsby ford in the future.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great Review Eric - Hope you and your Dad enjoy the trucks and thank you for being such great customers
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login