Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
682 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago

Take 2

Thank you for looking after all the details to get me back on the road again. Everyone was very helpful.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the repeat business.. ENJOY Escape #2
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Excellent experience at Grimsby Ford!

From the second I walked into Grimsby Ford, everyone was so welcoming and professional. I dealt with Laura Martin and I can't say enough good things about the experience. She was knowledgeable, courteous, listened attentively to my needs, and I never felt pressured at any point during our interaction. I will certainly be recommending Laura and Grimsby Ford to my family and friends!
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the Great Review ! Laura is an amazing member of our team and we are happy to have her !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Grimsby Ford Extremely accommodating and impressed with their commitment to please it's customers.

I recently purchased a 2017 F150 Lariat from Grimsby Ford's Laura Martin and I could not be more pleased with the superb customer service that I received . All of my colour choices to trims package needs were met in a seamless way,The entire Grimbsy Ford group from sale to the warranty department's unrelenting focus to satisfy its customer's needs. Extremely accommodating and impressed with their commitment to please it's customers. I highly recommend them
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Congratulations on the new truck Duke. It was a pleasure meeting with you and please come visit when you are in for your first service
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Very knowledgable, accommodating and no pressure

Jay lyn was excellent! She answered all questions without a problem. She gave me information about veichles that I didn't even ask for that really helped me get the understanding of what was best for me. I am not one for car sales persons who pressure you and she was the complete opposite of that. Great personality, wonderful social skills!
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great Review... Jaylynn is a very valuable member of our team !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Very helpful and straightforward

Justin was very helpful in locating the exact vehicle I wanted in a timely manner. I felt like he was always very straight with me, which I appreciate very much. I wouldn't hesitate to see Justin again for my next SUV purchase.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great Review Nathan... it was a pleasure dealing with you
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login