Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
715 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 weeks ago
Verified Customer
4 weeks ago

Excellent service

Laura was friendly and very knowledgeable ! We had a great experience all around. Would definitely recommend and return to Grimsby Ford.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 weeks ago

Gees..... I Just Keep Coming Back

As always, the sales experience at Grimsby Ford is second to none. Clint Heidman is our sales rep who takes care of us when we come in, but regardless of who is in the showroom, My wife and I are greeted by every individual in the place with nothing but warm respectful genuine greetings. There is nothing forced, or fake about the reception we receive. When a customer walks in to that showroom the approach taken by everyone is that it is an EVENT and they walk the talk. This is our 4th Ford, in the last few years and we took the first one for no other reason than the initial reception we received when we entered the place for the first time. I was not necessarily looking for a ford and we where shopping around and the reception we received at most places was..let say not so great... Ive been in the customer service industry for a large number of years so Ive seen a lot and know how I want my people to treat customers and I know how I want to be treated... it really comes down to common sense..treat me the way you want to be treated.... They say common sense is not so common anymore....well to the Grimsby Ford Sales Team, and to Clint...you just keep being common Ok? Respectfully Norm
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 3 weeks ago
Thank you guys for being such amazing customers ! Enjoy the new truck !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

Awesome

Laura helped us find a truck to suit our family's needs. She listened to what we wanted and delivered on her promise. We are very happy with the service she provided. She is friendly and approachable; she made us feel comfortable.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 1 month ago
thanks for the amazing review ! Enjoy your new truck
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

Excellent Customer Care

I’m in the market for a Ford Edge and after my customer service experience here, I will definitely be purchasing from Grimsby Ford. Kristie Crnic was knowledgeable, trustworthy, friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend everyone to go see Kristie at Grimsby Ford for your next vechicle purchase!
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic review. Kristie is a great Sales Consultant and takes great pride in her job .

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 months ago

Pre-Owned

Hello all, I want to share my experience with potential customers about the lack of customer service at this dealership along with the lack of accountability for the product they are selling (specifically the pre-owned vehicles). I have owned my 2013 Ford Explorer for Approx 4 months or 8,000km and my rear brakes need to be replaced along with rotors because I was "metal on metal". After consulting the "safety inspection" they did I should have had over half of my pad life (7mm) on my rear brakes and the same for the front brakes. Now 8000km later I need to replace my rear brakes but not front. This makes no sense. When I tried contacting Ford service center I received terrible customer service. Tried to take this up the ranks which has stopped at the service manager. The GM will not return my email or phone calls. I am disappointed with the lack of accountability. I am disappointed after reading their mission statement regarding their preowned vehicles, I certainly do not trust the "rigorous 162 point inspection". I will not refer this dealership to anyone. I have given them every opportunity to attempt to make this right but of course it's my problem. It's not wonder they have a D- rating with the better business bureau.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login