Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
705 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago

New escape

The staff was friendly , knowlegdeable and professional. They provided me with everything I wanted and I would definitely recommend Grimsby Ford!
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Enjoy your new Escape ! and thank you for being such a great Customer !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

New escape

The staff was friendly , knowlegdeable and professional. They provided me with everything I wanted and I would definitely recommend Grimsby Ford!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

New escape

The staff was friendly , knowlegdeable and professional. They provided me with everything I wanted and I would definitely recommend Grimsby Ford!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Great experience. Customer for life.

Grimsby Ford really took care of me. Laura was absolutely fantastic in the way she worked with me and what I was looking for. Her knowledge of the vehicle and all the details was remarkable. Many questions had and she always had the answer. Very impressed. Happy customer, very impressed. will continue to be in the ford family.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Congratulations on the new truck ! It was a pleasure dealing with you
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Great

I went to grimsby Ford to buy a new vehicle When i was there i met Laura Martin she helped me through the process was very knowlegeable And very nice
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the business and enjoy your new vehicle.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login