Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
730 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 3 months ago
3 months ago

Sales representative was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the product and incentives

We found the staff very helpful and knowledgeable at Grimsby Ford when purchasing our new Ford Fusion energi. Our sales man, Justin Newson was very polite, thorough and patient in explaining all of the features of our new vehicle before leaving with our new car. He took the time to help us fill out the paperwork properly for the EVIP which was appreciated. We will definitely be contacting Justin Newson for any future Ford purchases.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 months ago

Diligence, connectedness

Laura was very helpful and was available via text and responded promptly. She was professional, empathetic and personable. She found exactly what I was looking for an more, within my price range, in less than 5 minutes. The trade in was smooth and I was happy that they still saw value in the car. I am very satisfied!
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 4 months ago
Enjoy your new vehicle Stephen and thank you for the business.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 months ago

Amazing, Justin got us in the right car for us!

Justin helped us find the rightvehicle for us and was amazing as a salesperson. We got great information and a personalized experience that helped us fully understand the car
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 4 months ago
Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Grimsby Ford Family
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 months ago

Easy as 1, 2, 3!

Laura, Joanne, and Andrew made buying my first car an absolute breeze! They were all extremely knowledgeable and patient as I know absolutely nothing about cars. Everyone at Ford were completely friendly as well as professional. I would definitely recommend others to purchase their vehicles from them! Thanks again.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 4 months ago
Enjoy your new EcoSport Shannon - Congratulations and have fun driving your new SUV
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 months ago

Very resourseful. Very plesant

Very resourseful. Very pleasant. Had or found answers to my questions! Went above and beyond to find perfect vehicle for what we were lookin for
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 4 months ago
It was a pleasure working with you Tracy - hope you enjoy your new Edge !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login