Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
715 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 months ago
Verified Customer
2 months ago

Best car buying experience to date!

This is the first time I've bought a vehicle and left feeling like I truly understood what I'm buying, what I'm paying for, and all the ins and outs of making such a big purchase. Laura Martin was knowledgeable and so very pleasant to work with. I will be recommending her, and all the other wonderful and accommodating staff at Grimsby Ford!
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 months ago
Enjoy your vehicle and thanks for such a great review
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

2017 F250 XLT purchase

Hi just wanted to say i purchased a brand new 2017 Ford F250 XLT i dealt with Daniel Specktor Jessica Bennici and and Joanne Roberts everything went great found the truck i wanted and made the deal go through smoothly this is second truck purchased through Grimsby Ford will go back again in spring to find my wife a ford edge or explorer.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 months ago
Thanks for being such a great customer of Grimsby Ford ! Enjoy the amazing new truck

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 months ago

Glad I bought my truck through Jaylynn

First new vehicle I've purchased in almost 40 years, and so glad that Jaylynn was the person to walk me through it. She seemed to understand exactly what I was looking for, and helped me through the process seamlessly and helped to understand all the new technology that comes in the cars/trucks nowadays Thanx Jaylynn.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the business - enjoy your new vehicle
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

New Car

Dan was extremely helpful explaining in detail all the details of my new car. He made buying a car very stress free
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 months ago
Dan is an amazing member of the team. Thank you for the great review
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 months ago

Very satisfied and appreciative

was treated respectfully, information was superb Clint and Daniel went the extra mile in explaining all the costs and contract as well as showing us how use to use all the instruments on the panel in our new escape my husband and I have purchased four ford vehicles in the past and will always Thank you Dave & Laurie Komar
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 months ago
Enjoy your new Escape and thank you so much for the business !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login