Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
682 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago

All of the little things that my vehicle complete and delivered on time!

All of the staff was very courteous and respectful. Very friendly and knowledgeable,they answered all of my questions and way beyond my expectations. Thank You very much
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 3 weeks ago
Congratulations on the new truck ! Enjoy your new ride :)
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

We traded in a 2011 F150 truck and brought home a beautiful ruby red 2017 Ford Fusion. Laura was friendly, patient and provided us with all the information we needed to make an informed decision. Grant and every staff member we met was professional and courteous. We would highly recommend Grimsby Ford!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

Dishonest people

Went there after reviewing false advertising from them. When I wanted to buy then the price changes. Scammers Never deal with them.
Reply from: Chelsea Howard 1 month ago
Hi Chad, I am extremely sorry you had a bad experience here at the dealership. Our intentions are never to have a dissatified customer leave Grimsby Ford. If you could please provide us with further details of this particular visit, and I would be happy to have our Management Team investigate further. We take these comments seriously, please reach out to our Sales Manager [sales@grimsbyford.com] directly to help prevent this from happening in the future. Thank You!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

Details

Great transaction and positive experience with Grimsby Ford. All the details were clearly laid out and Laura was professional to deal with.
Reply from: Laura Martin 1 month ago
Thank you David! Enjoy your new truck!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

My experience was fantastic.

Customer service was professional. Sales associates and finance representative were extremely helpful and very informative. Overall excellent experience through grimsby ford. Would highly recommend this dealer.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 1 month ago
Enjoy your new truck Jason.. and thanks for becoming a part of the Grimsby Ford Family
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login