Grimsby Ford

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
705 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago

Surreal

We went to the grimsby dealership on a mission! We needed to new vehicles that was going to fit our family dynamics. We were not leaving until we got what we came for! Laura, Grant, and Angie made that happen.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the business and enjoy your new vehicles !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

It was ok

Your dealership seems to have a communication problem . Laura my salesperson was good . She answered most of my questions and if she couldn’t she found out the answers in a timely fashion . I would recommend her to any of my friends who are looking to buy a ford truck
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 2 weeks ago
Hi Jeffrey Sorry you had some issues with the accessories to be ordered for your truck. I am glad we have it all sorted and you are enjoying your new Truck. Thanks for recommending Laura she is a great asset to our team. ! Enjoy the new vehicle.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

3 weeks ago

My experience was fantastic and very smooth. I will do business in the future with them

My experience was fantastic and very smooth. I will do business in the future with them. Great location off the highway
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle. The team at Grimsby Ford
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

Wonderful!

Trade in with purchase of new Edge. Over all a very smooth transaction. Great Service from start to finish. Definitely recommend Grismby Ford to friends and family.
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 1 month ago
Enjoy the new Edge and thank you for your business
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

Awesome Experience

We had the recent pleasure to work with Justin Newson at Grimsby Ford. We felt respected and cared for by everyone from the beginning of the purchase to the end when we picked up our new Ford Escape. Justin was exceptional in the whole process and spent the time to make sure everything about the our new SUV was completed and spent a lot to time to show us how to navigate all the great features it comes with. This was our first purchase at Grimsby Ford and we have already shared how great it was with other friends and family what an exceptional service we received and we would definitely buy there again in the future :) Thank you again!
Reply from: Joanne Bezeau 1 month ago
Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Grimsby Ford Family
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login