Parkway Honda

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
1525 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
4 days ago

Amazing service from Parkway!

Today I went to parkway to do some servicing on my vehicle. I was greeted warmly by the kind service advisor named Ahsan. I recommend anyone going to this location to go to him. He's very nice and helpful and the service was done promptly.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 week ago

Very helpful service associate manager

I needed to get an oil change done on my 2002 acura RSX type S, i took my vehicle to Honda Parkway without any notice and got a conplimentary multi-point inspection done for free. My car is running smoother than ever. The service manager Ishmam Ahsan was extremely professional and answered all my questions respectfully. After the servicing was complete Mr. Ahsan also broke down all the results of the multi-point inspection to me, and advised me about what sort of maintenance i may see coming up for my vehicle. All and all i was very happy servicing my vehicle at Parkway Honda and i recommend any future customers to speak with Ishmam Ahsan before servicing their vehicles to ensure the best customer service!
Reply from: Brittany M 6 days ago
Hi Arnold, thank you for sharing your experience with Parkway Honda! We take great pride in ensuring all of our guests are well-informed and comfortable when making any decisions regarding their vehicle. We are thrilled to see Ishmam was helpful during your visit. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit. Happy driving!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Event

Enjoyed myself at the event today and was given a flyer to take a survey for a chance to get a $20 tim hortons gift card. I am not doing it for the gift card but i really enjoyed myself, the staff is amazing and so are the cars.
Reply from: Brittany M 1 week ago
Hi Primrose, thanks for taking the time to share your review with us! We are happy you enjoyed your visit to Parkway Honda. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can ever be further assistance to you.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Great advisor!

We recently bought a new Odyssey. Ramin was our advisor, and we feel so lucky to have such a friendly, patient, polite and knowledgeable help. However it was late in the evening, he explained everything so patiently and answered tons of our questions!! THANK YOU RAMIN!
Reply from: Brittany M 1 week ago
Congrats, Esi on the purchase of your new Honda Odyssey. We hope you and your family are enjoying every bit of it. Ramin is one of our amazing associates who we are so proud to have. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back on your first service appointment.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Parkway Honda

Parkway Honda event was amazing, had a lovely time. I love how Honda has reinvented itself to be better and more efficient. Had a lovely time, the food was good, the people were amazing and most of all enjoyed looking around. My ext car may be a Honda. Loooooove Honda Civic to be exact.
Reply from: Brittany M 1 week ago
Good Afternoon, Michael. We're happy to see you had such a great time. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back. Happy driving!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login