Robinson Buick GMC

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
176 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
4 days ago

Amazing no hassle service

The Robinson team was very informative about my purchase. This was our first time buying a brand new vehicle. Great dealership and will look to them for my next new vehicle. The delivery coordinator was very helpful and explained all the feature's in our new Sierra. Tony our sales rep was also a great guy to deal with. Keep up the good work. Awesome job team!!!
Reply from: Rhys Evans 4 days ago
Thanks Joe and Lori it’s was my pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your beautiful Sierra.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 days ago

Great!

Darren understood what I was looking for right from the beginning and was able to tract down the exact model of used truck I was looking for. Really great service from everyone at Robinsons!
Reply from: Darren Mclean 4 days ago
Thank you Jake. It was a blast to work with you... Enjoy this awesome Sierra.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 days ago

Great

The experience was great. Robinsons so easy to do business with. The people are knowledgeable and helpful. Tony is amazing.. Susan answered all our questions on the on star, wi if etc Thanks love our truck
Reply from: Rhys Evans 4 days ago
Congratulations guys... enjoy your beautiful new Sierra. Thanks again!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 days ago

The salesman was good, but the administration sucked

The salesman was good, but the administration really sucked considering we where charged $ 800 for. Paperwork wasn't given to us properly, we paid what we owed for car, but no cheque ready from you for buying our vehicle,
Reply from: Darren Mclean 4 days ago
Don, I am sorry you did not have a great first experience with us. As promised on Saturday, I will have everything together for you first thing this morning. I do hope you love your beautiful Yukon.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 week ago

2018 Canyon

After three Toyotas I was swayed to try a GMC. Challenge is on, thanks Tammy. So far the service was great and I love the truck.
Reply from: Rhys Evans 6 days ago
Thanks Scott! We look forward to the challenge!! I guarantee you'll be happy with your decision and look forward to hearing about all the great reasons why you purchased a GMC truck. Remember to download the free myGMC mobile app, allowing you to remotely start or shut off your truck, along with other great features. Enjoy!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login