Robinson Buick GMC

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
198 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 months ago
2 months ago

2015 sierra

Awesome job on customer service and answered all my questions that I had, looking forward to future bussiness wth them for sure !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 months ago

Great customer experience!

Trading in my lease was fast and easy! I love my 2018 GMC Terrain! The staff at Robinson were helpful, friendly and efficient! I’ll be back in 4 years for my next lease!!!
Reply from: Kelsey Gibbons 2 months ago
Thank you Louise! We look forward to seeing you for your next lease :)
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 months ago

Ford Ranger

Friendly,Helpful,& professional witch is hard to fine in costumer service. Great job Dan. We will keep you in mind for future purchases. Thanks again for your help.
Reply from: Rhys Evans 2 months ago
Thank you very much allowing me a chance to earn your business I really enjoyed helping you through the process in finding what works for you both once again thank you very much.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 months ago

2018 Sierra

We've bought 3 vehicles now from Amit, each one being a great experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to all Robinson's.
Reply from: Kelsey Gibbons 2 months ago
Your ongoing business is much appreciated. Thank you Bruce & Lisa!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 months ago

Best customer service

I recently opened my electrical business and needed a new pick up truck for everyday use for my business. I am a car guy so don't know a lot about trucks. I went to dodge, ford and few other dealerships and I wasn't able to make my mind for a perfect truck to fit my needs. Finally I stopped at GMC on Woodlawn in Guelph and as soon as I walked in every one that worked had great smile and no one really rushed me and really let me browse. And after Dan asked me what I was looking for and from their on he found the perfect truck in my budget and i signed the papers in less than 2 hours and compare to other dealerships that i spend 4 days and wasn't feeling 100percent in buying one. Something was missing and no one really assured me like the day Dan did, Dan really won me and i am super happy with the truck and i have put on about 500km now and no complains. I will only buy from GMC in Guelph for all of my future company vehicles.
Reply from: Rhys Evans 2 months ago
Thank you for trusting me I enjoyed working with you through the whole process once again thank you very much
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login