Bell Auto

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
44 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 month ago
1 month ago

Highly recommendable

From my initial request, through to completing the application, and selecting my car, I found both Bell-Auto and Ali to be professional, courteous, and delightful companies to deal with. The customer service and communication was brilliant meaning I could finalise the whole purchase within a few days. They brought the car for test drive to my place which is nearly one hour drive and for delivery too. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone Thank you once again.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

11 months ago

bmw 330

Came in like the dealership bought a BME love the customer service I got from kamran. He was great and very nice to me.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 11 months ago
Thank you Samora for leaving a review on the customer service you received at our dealership. It makes us more than happy to see you had exceptional; customer service when you come into our dealership.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 11 months ago
Thank you Samora for leaving us a review on the customer service you received at our dealership.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 11 months ago
Thank you Sammie. Happy you enjoyed you car. Come again.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
12 months ago

A very unfortunate regret.

Service, customer service and respect went out the door from the time I signed my finance agreement. Cash went missing during a meeting and magically reappear after not taking no for answer. A $2000 warranty was added to my financing without my knowledge or permission. I was reimbursed after threatening to call OMVIC and losing my cool. And still get the cheque was a whole other ordeal. Driving off the lot the tire pressure warning light was on ultimately causing me $$ to replace defective sensor. Lastly, a broken fog light the the dealership was aware about and was promised to be fixed before I took ownership was not even ordered. I waited 3 weeks for the new fog light only the find out they order the right side instead of the left. I have a hole where a fog light should be. Bell auto left me feeling defected.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 11 months ago
I believe my service advisor followed up with you and made sure that everything was satisfactory. I spoke with Fardin and he told me that he was in touch with you and made sure that all your issues were resolved. He ordered the wrong side for the fog lights but, he told me he got a new one for you. Everything was OK and you had no more issues however please give me a call back at 647-831-9111 if there's any other issues, if not please change the two star to any other reading that you feel that is appropriate.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Customer Service

The way the customers are treated is so different at Bell Auto. You don't just feel like a customer, but a person. At other dealership I felt as if they always looked at me as a dollar sign.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 1 year ago
Responded March 27 2017... THANK YOU Noel for your lovely review! We at Bell Auto strive for great customer service and its customers like you that make that job very easy! You're like family to us! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

BEST CAR EVER

I went into Bell Auto and they had amazing service and I recommend them to everyone. It was clean and everyone was professional.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 1 year ago
Responded March 27 2017... THANK YOU Sara for the amazing review! We are so happy that you are happy with our service and we can't wait to see you soon for your next one. At Bell Auto we strive to have the best customer service in the automotive industry and your kind words mean the world to us! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login