Bell Auto

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
48 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 year ago
1 year ago

bmw 330

Came in like the dealership bought a BME love the customer service I got from kamran. He was great and very nice to me.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 1 year ago
Thank you Samora for leaving a review on the customer service you received at our dealership. It makes us more than happy to see you had exceptional; customer service when you come into our dealership.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 1 year ago
Thank you Samora for leaving us a review on the customer service you received at our dealership.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 1 year ago
Thank you Sammie. Happy you enjoyed you car. Come again.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

A very unfortunate regret.

Service, customer service and respect went out the door from the time I signed my finance agreement. Cash went missing during a meeting and magically reappear after not taking no for answer. A $2000 warranty was added to my financing without my knowledge or permission. I was reimbursed after threatening to call OMVIC and losing my cool. And still get the cheque was a whole other ordeal. Driving off the lot the tire pressure warning light was on ultimately causing me $$ to replace defective sensor. Lastly, a broken fog light the the dealership was aware about and was promised to be fixed before I took ownership was not even ordered. I waited 3 weeks for the new fog light only the find out they order the right side instead of the left. I have a hole where a fog light should be. Bell auto left me feeling defected.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 1 year ago
I believe my service advisor followed up with you and made sure that everything was satisfactory. I spoke with Fardin and he told me that he was in touch with you and made sure that all your issues were resolved. He ordered the wrong side for the fog lights but, he told me he got a new one for you. Everything was OK and you had no more issues however please give me a call back at 647-831-9111 if there's any other issues, if not please change the two star to any other reading that you feel that is appropriate.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Customer Service

The way the customers are treated is so different at Bell Auto. You don't just feel like a customer, but a person. At other dealership I felt as if they always looked at me as a dollar sign.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Responded March 27 2017... THANK YOU Noel for your lovely review! We at Bell Auto strive for great customer service and its customers like you that make that job very easy! You're like family to us! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

BEST CAR EVER

I went into Bell Auto and they had amazing service and I recommend them to everyone. It was clean and everyone was professional.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Responded March 27 2017... THANK YOU Sara for the amazing review! We are so happy that you are happy with our service and we can't wait to see you soon for your next one. At Bell Auto we strive to have the best customer service in the automotive industry and your kind words mean the world to us! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Ashorina Sarkis

I came to Bell Auto for a vehicle and was very pleased with there service. Dylan made it really easy for me to get my car and explained everything to me. I did not wait to get my paper work or anything. It was a very easy and pleasant process and I love my new Mercedes- Benz C300. Great customer service by far & I would refer my friends to this company.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you, Ashorina Sarkis, from Dylan and the entire Bell Auto staff; for taking the time to come to Bell Auto for a vehicle. We appreciate all of our customers and value them from the moment they entire Bell Auto and the second they leave. It makes us happy to see that we are doing something right

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login