Bell Auto

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
45 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 years ago
Verified Customer
2 years ago

BEST CAR EVER

I went into Bell Auto and they had amazing service and I recommend them to everyone. It was clean and everyone was professional.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Responded March 27 2017... THANK YOU Sara for the amazing review! We are so happy that you are happy with our service and we can't wait to see you soon for your next one. At Bell Auto we strive to have the best customer service in the automotive industry and your kind words mean the world to us! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Ashorina Sarkis

I came to Bell Auto for a vehicle and was very pleased with there service. Dylan made it really easy for me to get my car and explained everything to me. I did not wait to get my paper work or anything. It was a very easy and pleasant process and I love my new Mercedes- Benz C300. Great customer service by far & I would refer my friends to this company.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you, Ashorina Sarkis, from Dylan and the entire Bell Auto staff; for taking the time to come to Bell Auto for a vehicle. We appreciate all of our customers and value them from the moment they entire Bell Auto and the second they leave. It makes us happy to see that we are doing something right

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Great customer service from kevin

Bought the 2013 Honda Accord from Kevin. He was very helpful to me and my family, he knew what he was talking about and what he was doing. Any questions I had he was able to answer it without any hesitation. I did not have any problems my new car and he was very nice to me and my family. I had to tint my car after I bought it and he was as nice and helpful as he was the first time around. I would recommend coming to Bell Auto and speak to Kevin he knows what he is doing. - Jessica Pari
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you, Jessica Pari from Kevin and the entire Bell Auto staff. There is nothing we value more thank knowing we are doing something right at our dealership. We do are not the best used car dealers for nothing, we work hard to be the best we can be and give our customer the best sales.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Came, looked came back and bought a car.

I came here 2 weeks ago. It was really simple and there was no hassle to be honest. The people are really nice and the actually do care. I came back on Monday and bought the Acura Tl I dealt with dary Moaf. He was really easy to deal with and I love my new car. Keep in mind i had the same customer service from day 1. Thanks daryb & Bell Auto.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you Tony, from Dary and the entire Bell Auto staff. We are very strick at Bell Auto about our customer service to all of our customers. Bell Auto give all customers new and old, potential buys and serious buyers the same respect as every customer. We like to see our customers, completely happy with all of our service at Bell Auto Inc., feel free to come to Bell Auto once again if you need anything.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

kevin gave me excellent customer service

Good Cars. Beautiful Showroom and excellent customer service. I was shopping around so I know how these dealerships work. I came to this dealership thinking it would be the same but I was greeted once I entered, my sales rep Kevin was not pushy and he made me feed very comfortable. He allowed me to walk around to see what I wanted not what he wanted to sell me. I purchased the 2012 Mercedes Benz ML350 which is such a great buy for the price. The car is completely clean without any damages and the inside in very clean and in great order. Over all I love my new car, thank you Kevin for giving me actually customer service.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you, Marvin Asare from Kevin and the entire Bell Auto Staff we appreciate you coming into our dealership for a vehicle. There is nothing better than knowing our customer are completely satisfied 100%. Feel free to come to our dealership for anything you may need. We are completely proud to see that our sales representatives are representing Bell Auto to the fullest. Come again to Bell Auto once again for anything.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login