Bell Auto

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
45 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 years ago
2 years ago

BOUGHT A CAR FROM THEM

I came into Bell Auto last week and was represented by Dary. He showed me all of the cars in the bell auto dealership; first of all I was shocked by the amount of inventory they had at there company. Secondly, I could not believe how I was treated when I came into the dealership. I was greeted with the most respect, they had all I was looking for and more! I could not believe there selection of inventory. (keep in mind I have heard about them but decided to come in for my first time) I was defiantly not disappointed which is why i left with my 2012 Mercedes- Benz Glk360. I love this vehicle and I would like to that Bell Auto helping me get my dream car.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you Vung te Lee, from Dary and the entire Bell Auto staff. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are happy that you were able to find the vehicle of your choice and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership once again. There is nothing we like more than knowing our customer have been help with the best customer service.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Time wasted

I inquired about a vehicle and spoke to sales person Ivana twice including the day of my visit. When I got to the dealership, the car was not on the lot although I called ahead 3 hours prior and was told the car was on the lot, she tried to show me another car I was not interested in and then walked away. Very rude!
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you, Rudy Bhagwandin for leaving your feedback. I promise you this is not how we train our representatives at Bell Auto. This is definitely a false representation of our company and how we operate. Do not hesitate to come to our company if you may need anything or is still in the market for a car.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Very helpful and great service!!!

Purchased a used car and the service was excellent. Everyone I spoke to was extremely informative and friendly while finding me the perfect car to fit my needs.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you Alton B, from the entire Bell Auto staff. We appreciate you coming to Bell Auto for all of you vehicular needs. We hope you are enjoying your new car.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

MY SECOND CAR

I LIKE TO THANK THE BELL AUTO TEAM FOR MY NEW CAR. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED. BEST SERVICE AND DEFINITELY DESERVE TO BE THE BEST USED CAR DEALERSHIP IN TORONTO.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you Tony, from the entire Bell Auto Staff. We appreciate you coming you our dealership and we are happy that you have been treated with the most professional and top notch customer service. We hope to see you once again.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

great customer service

I really liked the customer service I got from kamran he was very nice and helpful if you come to bellauto ask for kamran he was honest and did everything he could to help me find my car thank you kamran i love my mercedes glk
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you ray mistidy, form Kamran and the entire Bell Auto staff. We are happy that you love your new Mercedes- Benz Glk350 we look forward to seeing you once again at our dealership. Enjoy your new car.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login