Bell Auto

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
48 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 years ago
2 years ago

Great customer service from kevin

Bought the 2013 Honda Accord from Kevin. He was very helpful to me and my family, he knew what he was talking about and what he was doing. Any questions I had he was able to answer it without any hesitation. I did not have any problems my new car and he was very nice to me and my family. I had to tint my car after I bought it and he was as nice and helpful as he was the first time around. I would recommend coming to Bell Auto and speak to Kevin he knows what he is doing. - Jessica Pari
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you, Jessica Pari from Kevin and the entire Bell Auto staff. There is nothing we value more thank knowing we are doing something right at our dealership. We do are not the best used car dealers for nothing, we work hard to be the best we can be and give our customer the best sales.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Came, looked came back and bought a car.

I came here 2 weeks ago. It was really simple and there was no hassle to be honest. The people are really nice and the actually do care. I came back on Monday and bought the Acura Tl I dealt with dary Moaf. He was really easy to deal with and I love my new car. Keep in mind i had the same customer service from day 1. Thanks daryb & Bell Auto.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you Tony, from Dary and the entire Bell Auto staff. We are very strick at Bell Auto about our customer service to all of our customers. Bell Auto give all customers new and old, potential buys and serious buyers the same respect as every customer. We like to see our customers, completely happy with all of our service at Bell Auto Inc., feel free to come to Bell Auto once again if you need anything.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

kevin gave me excellent customer service

Good Cars. Beautiful Showroom and excellent customer service. I was shopping around so I know how these dealerships work. I came to this dealership thinking it would be the same but I was greeted once I entered, my sales rep Kevin was not pushy and he made me feed very comfortable. He allowed me to walk around to see what I wanted not what he wanted to sell me. I purchased the 2012 Mercedes Benz ML350 which is such a great buy for the price. The car is completely clean without any damages and the inside in very clean and in great order. Over all I love my new car, thank you Kevin for giving me actually customer service.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you, Marvin Asare from Kevin and the entire Bell Auto Staff we appreciate you coming into our dealership for a vehicle. There is nothing better than knowing our customer are completely satisfied 100%. Feel free to come to our dealership for anything you may need. We are completely proud to see that our sales representatives are representing Bell Auto to the fullest. Come again to Bell Auto once again for anything.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

BOUGHT A CAR FROM THEM

I came into Bell Auto last week and was represented by Dary. He showed me all of the cars in the bell auto dealership; first of all I was shocked by the amount of inventory they had at there company. Secondly, I could not believe how I was treated when I came into the dealership. I was greeted with the most respect, they had all I was looking for and more! I could not believe there selection of inventory. (keep in mind I have heard about them but decided to come in for my first time) I was defiantly not disappointed which is why i left with my 2012 Mercedes- Benz Glk360. I love this vehicle and I would like to that Bell Auto helping me get my dream car.
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you Vung te Lee, from Dary and the entire Bell Auto staff. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are happy that you were able to find the vehicle of your choice and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership once again. There is nothing we like more than knowing our customer have been help with the best customer service.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Time wasted

I inquired about a vehicle and spoke to sales person Ivana twice including the day of my visit. When I got to the dealership, the car was not on the lot although I called ahead 3 hours prior and was told the car was on the lot, she tried to show me another car I was not interested in and then walked away. Very rude!
Reply from: KAMRAN KHADEM 2 years ago
Thank you, Rudy Bhagwandin for leaving your feedback. I promise you this is not how we train our representatives at Bell Auto. This is definitely a false representation of our company and how we operate. Do not hesitate to come to our company if you may need anything or is still in the market for a car.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login