Ajax Mazda

Excellent 4.5 Write Review
722 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 month ago
Verified Customer
1 month ago

Poorest ever.

Poorest exp ever.need to address with manager and advisor. Instead of attending to situation I was More less quoted cost of repairs car requires
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

Asked for review when all ok.....

I don’t think I need to be guided on how to provide feedback. If I provided this guidance to our employees, it’s all they would talk about. End of meeting. I also think it’s odd I never get asked to provide feedback unless the service is good to great. My service representative was great. I was having a windshield replaced - about a year after the last one in my 3 + year old vehicle. I started to see the crack, in the exact same spot it leaked immediately following the last replacement in Sept 2016. The crack appeared in early Nov 2017 but I did not even think the two may be comnnected. Maybe not, maybe... in any event, I cheekily asked for a car wash prior to windshield replacement and that is exactly what I got. The service advisor was knowledgeable, helpful and expedited the length of time my car was away at the dealer. Kudos. Jan Gustavsen ,
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

Mazda 3 36 month service

The service advisor Alan took great care of me-.great service as usual, drop off and pick-up right on time and very courteous as always.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

Mazda 3 36 month service

The service advisor Alan took great care of me-.great service as usual, drop off and pick-up right on time and very courteous as always.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

first visit. very informative

I was there for safety inspection, learned about car and they pointed out a problem and repaired on the spot.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login