Windmill Auto Sales

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
35 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 years ago
Verified Customer
2 years ago

Absolutely amazing, above and beyond my expectations !

Went there to trade in my car. The windmill team helped get me into the vehicle I wanted. They made sure I was confident with what I chose, and focused on my happiness. No pressure at all. They were quick to fix a small problem with the vehicle after I had it for a couple of days. 110% happy with my experience, and I will be a returning customer.
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 2 years ago
Thanks Katrina!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Absolutely amazing experience!

I have done buisness with Sam and Jeremy for years now and it is always a great experience. They work very hard to get things done in a timely matter and make sure you're walking out the door happy. Thanks for another great experience !
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

The team are friendly and great to do business with

Quick on helping answer questions. Fast at werking on a deal for there customers. Easy to deal with. Very friendly
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Great value and amazing service.

Sam and Jeremy did it again. This is my 3rd vehicle from Windmill Auto and every time I've gotten a great vehicle for a great price with amazing service!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

It was easy any problems were taken care of.

I was there to look at a different truck. However found the one I was looking for on there lot. From there it ended up with me with relative ease.
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 3 years ago
Glad to get you into the truck your looking for! thanks Adam!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login