Checkered Flag Auto

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
44 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 year ago
1 year ago

Good dealership had a knowledgeable salesman and got a great vehicle no Hassel with trading mine in would recommend

Knowledgeable salesman and no hassle with trading my old car in got a very nice truck and they agreed to fix the brakes for free. Would recommend for a used car dealership
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 1 year ago
Curtis. Thank You very much for the 4/5 stars. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your referrals and business in the future. Very nice truck you chose, and will serve you well for many years to come.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Great!

Katrina and Mark W where great to work with. Katrina kept me in the loop every step of the way and was willing to help anytime I asked she also made sure to explain all the paper work to me. ..She was a absolute pleasure to work with. Mark explained everything about the car to me and was very knowledgeable. This is my second vehicle with checker flag and I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone. Great Job everyone!
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 1 year ago
Kerry. You chose an amazing vehicle. Highway will be lots of fun for you. Thank You for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again, for your third vehicle. Thank You in advance for the referrals.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Prompt communication and authentic service!

My experience with Checkered Flag consisted mostly with email (I'm in school in AZ), asking about a specific car at their lot. I'm pretty confident that EVERY email I sent (Mark) was responded to within 45 minutes, including after hours. And every effort was made to gather the answers to my questions. Although I was unable to meet with them in person, my father reported to me that they were courteous, willing to negotiate and overall easy to work with. Very pleased with their service and our new car!
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 1 year ago
Ryan. It was an absolute pleasure working with you, and your parents. We appreciate your business, and Thank You for the kind review. Enjoy your vehicle, and enjoy your time in Arizona. If you need anything moving forward, please reach out to us anytime.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Checkered flag experience

My experience at checkered flag was great. I was treated with respect and courtesy. I will definitely go back to this dealer ship again and I would refer people to go there.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Thank You very much for the review Charlene. You were a pleasure to work with and we are glad you felt respected. We look forward to your next purchase.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Nice people an good cars

Is very nice people Im very satisfied about services and car.I'm buyer a one Chervolet Equinox 2011 This guy give the car in very good shape.Thank you .Mark
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Thank You very much for the review. We look forward to your next purchase, or two, or three. See you soon.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login