Checkered Flag Auto

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
44 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 years ago
Verified Customer
2 years ago

Felt like I was in good hands at all times

Great people! Always friendly and willing to help, will try everything to make it work for you! Thank you so much!
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Thank You very much for the purchase. We appreciate the time you spent making this decsion and look forward to helping you find your next. Drive safe and take care.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Brandy. Thank You so much for the kind words, and your business. We always appreciate feedback, and will always try to earn a clients business. Look forward to helping the rest of the crew. Team at Checkered Flag Auto Sales 4 -Forest Lawn Location
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Christmas Eve experience

Thank you Mark for taking the extra time with us today on Christmas Eve as it wash very important to us to get things wrapped up today. I would definitely recommend you to any of our friends who are looking for a vehicle. Thanks and Merry Christmas. Cyril and Charlene
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Thank You very much for the kind words. We look forward to assisting your friends.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Thank You very much for the Christmas Eve Purchase. We appreciate that we were able to earn your business. We understand that competitors may have had a similar vehicle, and are thrilled that you chose to do business with us. Happy Holidays to you and your family, and the best in the New Year. Team at Checkered Flag Auto Sales 4 - Forest Lawn Location.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Great people to deal with

They are great people, down to earth and respectful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Great selection as well.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Thank You very much for the review. We always appreciate our clients feedback. We try to keep a great selection of SUV's in stock at all times. We are pleased to know that you thought we had a great selection. Thank You in advance for the referrals. Team at Checkered Flag Auto Sales 4 - Forest Lawn Location.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

satisfaction guaranteed!

the best car dealership i had worked with. mark and shelby are responsive to costumer needs,shows appropriate patience and treat people with respect..they make extra effort to make costumer happy..highly recommended!..congratulations! keep up the good work..
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Eugene. Thank You for the "over the top" review. We appreciate your purchase and appreciate the support. Thank You, in advance, for the referrals. Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 4 - Forest Lawn Location.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Very helpful and friendly staff!

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and great service. Received all the car facts. I was able to drive away in my new vehicle in a couple hours.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Jessica. Thank You for the positive review. We are glad we exceeded your expectations. At Checkered Flag Auto Sales 4-Forest Lawn Location we will always provide the facts prior to a client making a decision. We are glad you were able to drive away in your new SUV in a short couple hours. Thank You for your purchase, we appreciate it. Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 4 - Forest Lawn Location.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login