Rainbow Toyota

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
321 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago

Rainbow showed us they care

even though a part wasnt covered on our new truck Rainbow showed us they do care by offering us a vehicle detailing and a free inspection at our 16000 km oil change this means alot in showing us they care and we feel more secure on the road thank you Rainbow toyota and we love our new tundra
Reply from: Neil Georget 2 weeks ago
Hi Brenda Thanks again. We will cover that inspection and oil change. Just drop the truck off and we will get it back to you with a new filter, oil and all cleaned up. Thanks again for Riding With Rainbow. Neil Georget - General Sales Manager
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Professional

Sold us a car!Showed us all the features of the vehicle.Very knowledgeable.Very accommodating.He was not pushy.Do not need any more words.
Reply from: Neil Georget 2 weeks ago
Hi Judy That RAV4 XLE Trail Edition is beautiful. Thanks for the review. Rick had a great time with you and your husband. Have fun with the trail Edition and we wll see you @ 8000 kms for your first maintenance. Thanks again Neil Georget - General Sales Manager
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Blockheater

I had my 2016 RAV4 in for block heater cord replacement. The service adviser was courteous and the work performed in the designated time stated. No problems.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Awesome service!

No matter the reason I have to bring my car in, I’m always treated very well, THANK YOU TO EVERYONE
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

poor

brand new truck off lot checked air in tires valvestem broke ended up paying 180 to fix it should not have happened in the first place
Reply from: Neil Georget 2 weeks ago
Hi Brenda Sorry about the issue with your Tundra. Unfortunately the warranty is unable to cover the damage caused to the vehicle. That being said please give me a call and we can try to help you out anyway we can. We appreciate your business Brenda and would love to help any way we can. Call me anytime. Neil Georget General Sales Manager
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login