Laurentian Chrysler

Good 4.3 Write Review
286 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
Verified Customer
4 days ago

Friendle staff; curtious,knowledable, and willing to help allievate any concernes

We greatly appreciated the availability of a courtesy rental vehicle and the friendly shuttle service . The vehicle was returned to us clean with everything in order.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 days ago

Friendle staff; curtious,knowledable, and willing to help allievate any concernes

We greatly appreciated the availability of a courtesy rental vehicle and the friendly shuttle service . The vehicle was returned to us clean with everything in order.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your review Solange! We truly appreciate hearing your feedback.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

I have found the service to be superior over the last year and would recommend Laurentian Chrysler to all my friends and family!

Got my truck in promptly and the service representatives addressed all my issues. They even looked into others concerns I had and agreed to take them up with Chrysler for me. Your sales team is also number one as we have bought two trucks in the past year and are very happy with the product. Keep up the good work
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 day ago
Thank you so much Ronald! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Quick and painless

Employees were looking forward to providing a nice, quick and personal experience when arriving for a service appointment. Thank you JP Roberts
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 day ago
We were happy to assist you JP! Thank you for the excellent feedback.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Service people behind the service desk were very kind.

When I drove in for the appointment, one of the attendants parked my car. They are attentive and kind, which I appreciate.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 day ago
It was our pleasure to take care of you Iris! We look forward to seeing you again.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login