Laurentian Chrysler

Good 4.2 Write Review
334 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
Verified Customer
4 days ago

The service representative immediatly recognized me in attendance and promptly searched for my name for service. Good attention and was courteaous.

This was my second visit. The purpose of my visit was to switch my tires to winter tires. They informed me of the service time of one hour and they said they had a courtesy van that could drive me to the mall if required. I was very apprehensive at first but figured it would be better than staying in the dealers service area. I live about 1.5 hours away and it is challenging for me to drive to Sudbury each time for an oil change but it gives me a complete peace of mind knowing that everything else would be checked to ensure my vehicle is in safe working order.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback Patricia Ann! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

Great Sevice

From the costumer service, to appointment specialist, to the mechanic that worked on the issues our car, on board computer. I could not ask for any better service.So happy with the outcome. Would highly recommend there service.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 4 days ago
Thank you so much Brian! It is our pleasure to service your vehicle for you.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

It was meh

I had a 1pm appointment and was told it would take about an hour. My car didn’t even get in the shop until 1:40 and it was almost 3 when it was done (what’s the point of an appointment??). They inspected my car too but didn’t write any of the info down for me so I’m not even sure what they told me. They were all super nice though and I understand it’s winter tire season so they’re busy. Overall it was pretty meh of an experience; not enough to be mad but not enough to be totally satisfied. The guy who greeted me was lovely though!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

It was meh

I had a 1pm appointment and was told it would take about an hour. My car didn’t even get in the shop until 1:40 and it was almost 3 when it was done (what’s the point of an appointment??). They inspected my car too but didn’t write any of the info down for me so I’m not even sure what they told me. They were all super nice though and I understand it’s winter tire season so they’re busy. Overall it was pretty meh of an experience; not enough to be mad but not enough to be totally satisfied. The guy who greeted me was lovely though!
Reply from: Morina Anzil 4 days ago
Kailee, we apologize for the longer than expected wait time. Our Service Manager Ray will be in contact with you.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

to care of my car and myself :)

Tire change(storage of summer tires) and oil change and also fixed a recall and a two-way shuttle for me, great service!
Reply from: Morina Anzil 6 days ago
Ellen, it’s our pleasure to take care of you and your vehicle! Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login