Laurentian Chrysler

Good 4.2 Write Review
395 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Vehicle was taken in on time diagnosis made parts ordered arrangements for repair made

It was exactly what was expected it was nice to receive proper service these experiences are few and far between in the Sudbury area
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 2 weeks ago
Dean, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're happy that you loved our service!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

:(

Andrew'sgreat nocomplaints-there. Recent visit, knockingnoise,mechanic said swaybarbushings need-changing again 3-4x in2yrs.New-backźbreaks-squeaking. Told I needed 4break-service.Paid$200-theystill squeak. Receipts show 4break-service already-done-not-too-long-ago.
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 2 weeks ago
Martha, we are disappointed to see your review. Our Service Manager Ray Duguay will be in contact shortly to discuss this situation.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Noise coming from the front wheel

Sensor was changed. Car started to make noise. After spending 250 $ on the problem still making noise.
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 2 weeks ago
Lynn, we're disappointed to see this review. Our Service Manager Ray Duguay will be in touch with you shortly to discuss this situation.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 weeks ago

Totally recommend

I went to just text drive a car on a Saturday afternoon and ended up receiving a call on Monday saying congratulations u own a Dodge Dart
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-star review, Angela! Enjoy your Dodge Dart!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 weeks ago

Courteous

The staff were very courteous but the only problem was that I was notified that car was not ready for pickup
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 4 weeks ago
Cindy, thank you for your review. We appreciate your response!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login