Murray Honda Chilliwack

Excellent 4.4 Write Review
205 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 week ago
Verified Customer
1 week ago

Buying a used car

Did not do the the things they said they were going to do half did undercoating The interior cleaning was half done.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

Oil change, new air filter

Service was great, the only negative for me was that this oil change cost $100 more than every other one I’ve had done on my car. Part of that was a new air filter - other than that the price difference was due to the cost of oil for my car. Obviously wasn’t expecting that. Other than that surprise my service was good and my vehicle came back clean which I appreciated.
Reply from: Chauntelle Lange-Cole 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your experience with our team Nicole. We strive to ensure each customer receives an excellent experience and use feedback such as this to grow our team and learn. Thank you again for your patronage and patience.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

lacking customer service

Communication at time of booking was lacking. I had inquired about a warranty issue and booked the appointment to resolve the warranty and a recall issue. At time of booking I advised the representative that I had 3rd party warranty coverage and described the exact problem I was having. When I arrived for the appointment the representative seemed annoyed that I had 3rd party warranty, tried to reach them by telephone and after being on hold for a short while he hung up and advised me that the warranty people must not be available or working on Saturdays and he was unsure they could help me with the issue I was having. I was able to get someone front he warranty company on the phone within a few short minutes myself and move the appointment forward.
Reply from: Chauntelle Lange-Cole 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your experience with our team Amber. We strive to ensure each customer receives an excellent experience and thank you for your patience. We take customer feedback very seriously and use it as a learning experience for our team.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

Issue still present

The issue I brought my Civic in for,appeared only hours after leaving Honda. Again. I've made two trips into service it and I still have the same problem.
Reply from: Chauntelle Lange-Cole 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your last experience with the service team at Murray Honda. I understand that our service advisor Rob has been in contact regarding your issue and that you will be in contact with us once the snow clears so that the problem can be rectified.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

We are still waiting to hear about our headrest!

Each time we come in for any service or talk to any service reps we mention our broken headrest. Every time we are told they will look into it. MONTHS later we still have not heard anything.
Reply from: Chauntelle Lange-Cole 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your experience with the service team at Murray Honda. I understand that your service advisor Rob has been in contact and that the holes in your headrest are being addressed. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login