Crown Toyota

Good 4.1 Write Review
1016 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
Verified Customer
4 days ago

First service

Overall service was good. They installed block heater free. I had 6000km on it but they didnt change oil. My first gut was they are performing the oil change at 1st service. I have to go again to service center when it comes to 8000km. I had to wait around 4hr to service to be done.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Very pleased with the service - definitely care about their customers

I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff were attentive and delivered service in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised to see that my vehicle had been washed before I picked it up. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends!! Thank you
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

I had an oil change & winter tires installed very efficiently, politely, timely. Pleasnt service each time.

same as above - no problems I had successfully booked an appointment. It was all on time, coffee was provided & I also received a car wash.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Great, thorough

Install Toyota auto start, it was done on time and the unit was explained on how to use and safety features. I will be back possibly to replace our other vehicle
Reply from: Viral Patal
Thank you for your review, Vincenzo. We are glad you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you again. Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Overall please with the service.

I was in for a service and had a block heater installed. From booking to pick up the service was efficient, the only exception was the rental vehicle experience was awful but I understand that is a sorced out servic. For Toyota I’d give a 9 out of 10 for my overall experience. Customer service was great!
Reply from: Viral Patal
Thank you for your review, Benjamin. We are glad you had an excellent experience with us. Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login