Crown Toyota

Good 4.2 Write Review
1681 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 month ago
Verified Customer
1 month ago

Very friendly oil change

Went to bring my car in for an oil change, met a very friendly guy named Dave who helped me get set up for my appointment. After I brought my car in, they paid for an Uber for me to get to work! After only an hour or so, they quickly called me and let my know my oil change was done, Fast AND friendly service,
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

Great job

Service specialist was very helpful and kept me up-to-date of my vehicle’s progress Will definitely go back in future and highly recommend.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

Excellent

Two service desk agents look after my car today - Griffin and Jamie They were both very respectful and in detail explained me what I am expecting for my car summer inspection. Thanks to both and staff.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

Extremely happy with the service I received.

Crown Toyota serviced my Toyota van and did everything I wanted in a timely manner. They provided valet service which I really appreciated. Very happy with them.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 months ago

No integrity, not trustworthy dealer!

We signed for a Toyota Sienna in April 2021 and got it in Nov 2021. During this time they changed our 2021 model to 2022 and cancelled the $1000 discount on a set of winter tires they offered without informing us. They said it’s a brand new contract because of the model change but we’ve never heard of it not sign it. Untrustworthy dealer, never will go back again + telling everybody we know about it!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login