Richmond Hill Toyota

Excellent 4.5 Write Review
108 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 6 days ago
Verified Customer
6 days ago

Great

From the moment I brought my car to be Serviced I was met with a nice service adviser. Everything was done efficiently and quickly.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

Excellent

I have been a regular customer of Richmond Hill Toyota from your old location south of 16th Avenue. So far the Service has been very satisfactory. Keep up with the good work.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Squealing brakes problem not fixed- cold temperature excuse not holding up

On Oct 31 2018 I paid approximately $400 for brake service at Richmond Hill Toyota for my 2013 Camry Hybrid. The service included replacing rear rotors. The next day, whenever I used the brakes, I heard squealing. The squealing persisted. I returned to Richmond Hill Toyota on Dec 5 to have the squealing problem fixed. The technician re-serviced the rear pads and wrote on the report "cold weather is making brakes hard causing squeak". It is now Feb 6 2019. The brakes continue to squeal. We had relatively warm days on Feb 3rd and 4th. (Above 10 degrees C on the 4th). My brakes continued to squeal. Also if cold weather is causing the squealing, why have I never experienced this in the past and why is my car usually the only one making noise at a red light? I plan to return for an oil change next week, at which time I will raise my concerns regarding the brakes and update this post
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

I love my Toyota , you are the best !

Thanks to Brian Gould and his wonderful team, I got a my RAV4 . It was extremely bad weather the day I went to get a new car but Brian and his team did a magnificent job to keep make me feel like a valuable customer. I felt as if Toyota appreciated my business. I have been driving Toyota’s for ever over 30 years , your vehicles are ‘the very best ‘ and the prices are great . Extremely dependable and reliable, and nice to look at .I will recommend Toyota to my friends and family. Keep making great car. ‘ I love my Toyota ❤️
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

The staff was very helpful and very knowledgeable about Toyota products.

It was a wonderful experience. The staff and sales people were very friendly and very helpful. Richmond Hill Toyota is definitely the best dealership that I have dealt with.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login