Georgian Chevrolet Buick GMC

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
1015 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 6 days ago
Verified Customer
6 days ago

Comfortable, pleasant, knowledgeable,

Jim is a very kind gentle man who makes you feel comfortable right from his initial handshake. Great purchasing experience.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
7 days ago

Tyler was so patient with us during the whole decision process and purchasing process. No pressure!

Tyler was very patient, professional, easy to deal with. He got us what we wanted and provided the space and time we needed to make our decision.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Wayne Murray, goes above and beyond for his customers!

More than satisfied with Wayne Murray, this is now my second truck with him and the Georgian team! I will recommend Wayne and the staff at Georgian to all of my friends!
Reply from: Dayna Graves 2 weeks ago
Thank you Graham for sharing your review with Georgian Chevrolet Buick GMC. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience here at Georgian with Wayne Murray. We hope you are enjoying your new 2018 GMC Sierra and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

After service

I phone twice and left messages to get appointment for service ie oil change know one phoned me back I live in wasaga beach and wasn't prepared to drive all the way without phoning ahead
Reply from: Dayna Graves 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for the feedback, we would like to investigate this further for you please email us at your convenience at cskitch@georgian.ca
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

Bob Gill listened to our needs and found us the perfect vehicle.

This is 4th vehicle that we have purchased with Bob Gill, and always find Bob attentive and respectful of our needs as customers. As long as Bob Gill is selling vehicles we will not consider seeing anyone else.
Reply from: Dayna Graves 3 weeks ago
Hi Douglas. We're so thankful for every one of your visits. Thank you for trusting Bob Gill and his team with your purchasing needs once again. We're here if you ever have any questions.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login