triOS College Business Technol...

Excellent 4.4 Write Review
339 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 5 days ago
5 days ago

This program has been invaluable!!!

I enrolled into the CSW program at the Windsor campus in November 2018 and will soon be graduating end of September 2019. I do not have enough kind words to use to describe all of the staff that I have came into contact with at triOS Windsor. This program will forever be remembered as a life changing event for me. I have received other diplomas for accreditated colleges but honestly nothing can compare to the education, knowledge that I have received, as well as the tremendous support from all staff alike. If you are looking for a warm atmosphere and highly educated and dedicated staff please enroll with triOS Windsor. You will not be disappointed in the least!.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

5 days ago

Supply Chain Graduate

As a graduate of triOS College's Supply chain program, I can safely recommend this institution to anyone whom would like to further their education. In addition to providing a comfortable environment to learn, TriOS College also employs knowledgeable and experienced lecturers who highlight real world experiences for students to gain an understanding of the Canadian work environment. The curriculum is fast tracked and intense but very organized to allow for efficient time management of students, lecturers and administrative staff. triOS college campus is a melting pot to develop friendships as well as understand and appreciate different cultural backgrounds. This in turn contributes to preparing a student for the social component of the workplace and life in general. An added bonus to attending this college is its Career fair day. This fair provides students with the opportunity to personally meet with recruiters, have a discussion and personally submit their resume with the hopes of securing an interview and job. In short, triOS is a great choice for education as it facilitates education with understanding, growth and socialization. Supply Chain Graduate/Ambassador Scarborough Campus

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

6 days ago

Knowledge is the strongest power.Joine triOS.

I had a very nice experience studying at triOS college, professional teachers and friendly staff. Thank you, I continue to encourage students to join.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

7 days ago

great place for growth!

such an excellent place for development. friendly staff, lots of connections within the community. my teacher for Police Foundations does an excellent job at motivating all of us and making sure we all work together as a team! we are a very compatible unit. if you are planning to go to college i recommend trying triOS in London Ontario first!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 week ago

Addiction Worker Program

I just recently graduated the Addiction Worker Program with John Mancini as our Educator, as his student I really enjoyed his teaching methods, he kept his class professional and was very helpful when his students needed it. John knows his material through and through which helped me follow his classes. At my age I thought I was going to struggle going back to school but John was there to guide me, he made sure I stayed confident in what I was learning and supported me at the beginning right to the end. John Mancini is professional, I found all the teachers I have worked with were professional. Everything I was taught is now being used in the field I work in. Trios College maybe a private college but the size is perfect for individuals who want to start a career or change a career as all other bigger colleges have so many students they can struggle finding support when needed, Trios is small enough that when you need support you dont have to go far to get it, or wait for longer periods through larger student bodies. If you can handle a fast paced, heavy load of learning in a short period of time this is the place to make your career change or new beginnings. I recommend this College for sure

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login