That Car Place

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
91 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 year ago
1 year ago

Awesome Place

I had a great experience will recommend to every one Kyle and Anya. They where fantastic from start to finish
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 1 year ago
Thanks Rob! We are so glad your experience with us was positive. We are humbled by your five star review. Kyle and Anya always go the extra mile for customers. Providing a stress-free, no pressure environment is what it's all about here at That Car Place. Enjoy your new ride and please come back to see us soon - we are here to provide service AFTER the sale too!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Awesome experience!!

Bought my journey june 23rd Kyle was my salesman very informative and professional definitely recommend and will buy from here again...BEST SERVICE IN LONDON HANDS DOWN!!!!THANKS FOR GETTIN ME DRIVING SO QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY!!!
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 2 years ago
Hi Tylar, thank you for 5-star review, we are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service, Kyle is one of our best salesmen around. please if you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car! Have a lovely day That Car Place Team.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Amazing survice

Impressed with the survice and outstanding knowledge about inventory and cars. Kyle was very attentive and gave detailed information regarding the car I purchased
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 2 years ago
Hi Carmen, thank you for the positive review, Kyle is one of our best sales people here at That Car Place. Enjoy your new car, and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Have a lovely day That Car Place Team.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Nervous? Don't be.

these guys took a customer who was nervous, and sold him a great car at a great price. I had a million questions, and they answered every one of them. Kyle, Anya, and Robert put up with me, and didn't "talk down" to me. There was no "high pressure" sales pitch. very good service, and I would buy from them again.
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 2 years ago
Hi Christophe, we are glad that you have benefited from our service. As it was mentioned we have a "No Pressure Sales Policy". Enjoy your new car and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Have a lovely day. That Car Place Team

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Great Escape

On Monday evening I drove home the Escape that I purchased from That Car Place. Robert McCormick was so pleasant to deal with and I really appreciate how up front he was. The other staff members that I met were also really nice and helpful. For anyone looking for a vehicle I would definitely recommend That Car Place.
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 2 years ago
Hi Veronica, thank you for the 5-star rating, we always try to achieve the satisfaction of our customers with our no pressure sales policy. please do enjoy your new car, and do hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Have a nice day. That Car Place Team

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login