That Car Place

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
92 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 years ago
2 years ago

Fantastic Service

Robert was fantastic, he answered all of our questions and wasn't pushy. When the time came to go through the financing end of our purchase, Robert and the financing team made it an easy, painless process. In short, it was an enjoyable experience and we would highly recommend Robert to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Reply from: That Car Place 1 year ago
We appreciate your positive review. We really are all about service, and that means NO PRESSURE. Buying a car should be exciting, and enjoyable. Robert has a wealth of experience. He really does know cars, and he understands the financing end of things as well, and it's that kind of knowledge and professionalism that we always hope sets us apart. In this case we are certainly glad to hear that it did. On behalf of Robert and the entire team here at That Car Place, Thank You!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Awesome Place

I had a great experience will recommend to every one Kyle and Anya. They where fantastic from start to finish
Reply from: That Car Place 2 years ago
Thanks Rob! We are so glad your experience with us was positive. We are humbled by your five star review. Kyle and Anya always go the extra mile for customers. Providing a stress-free, no pressure environment is what it's all about here at That Car Place. Enjoy your new ride and please come back to see us soon - we are here to provide service AFTER the sale too!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Awesome experience!!

Bought my journey june 23rd Kyle was my salesman very informative and professional definitely recommend and will buy from here again...BEST SERVICE IN LONDON HANDS DOWN!!!!THANKS FOR GETTIN ME DRIVING SO QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY!!!
Reply from: That Car Place 2 years ago
Hi Tylar, thank you for 5-star review, we are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service, Kyle is one of our best salesmen around. please if you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car! Have a lovely day That Car Place Team.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Amazing survice

Impressed with the survice and outstanding knowledge about inventory and cars. Kyle was very attentive and gave detailed information regarding the car I purchased
Reply from: That Car Place 2 years ago
Hi Carmen, thank you for the positive review, Kyle is one of our best sales people here at That Car Place. Enjoy your new car, and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Have a lovely day That Car Place Team.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 years ago

Nervous? Don't be.

these guys took a customer who was nervous, and sold him a great car at a great price. I had a million questions, and they answered every one of them. Kyle, Anya, and Robert put up with me, and didn't "talk down" to me. There was no "high pressure" sales pitch. very good service, and I would buy from them again.
Reply from: That Car Place 2 years ago
Hi Christophe, we are glad that you have benefited from our service. As it was mentioned we have a "No Pressure Sales Policy". Enjoy your new car and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Have a lovely day. That Car Place Team

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login