Windmill Auto Sales

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
32 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 month ago
Verified Customer
1 month ago

Awesome customer service and a great experience.

Jeremy, was fantastic to deal with. I explained my budget and my requirements and he was able to make everything work, with very little effort on my end. He even came in on his day off so we could pick up the vehicle!! Awesome job, keep up the good work.
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the sale Kara!!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

W.M. Auto review

Very please the Experiance making a deal with Jeremy, not pushy and just very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 2 months ago
Thank You Trevor!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 months ago

it was greatno pressor very nice people i will go back again

yes great people if i ever buy another vechile i will go back very nices crew of people no pressor to bye but just relaxed place thank you
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 6 months ago
Thanks Kevin, and thank you for the business!!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 months ago

Great

Love this service...enjoyed the various stations. Will continue subscribing to sirius xm. Looking forward to hearing more great music! Thanks!!!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 months ago

My recent vehicle purchase

I have bought several cars (both new and used over the 20+ years). Jeremy at Windmill auto made this vehicle purchase by far quickest and most seamless. It did not feel in the least like I was dealing with a typical high pressures sales team - all my questions were answered, the service was impeccable, and I got the deal that met my needs. Another benefit to me was that I only had to deal with one person - rather than being moved between a salesman and a business office. The terms were clear. I am so happy with my new vehicle. Excellent job all around. I would highly recommend Windmill to anyone looking at a vehicle purchase. Thanks Jeremy and Sam.
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 4 months ago
Thank you so much Skye!! So happy to get you get into the vehicle you wanted!!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login