Windmill Auto Sales

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
35 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 7 months ago
Verified Customer
7 months ago

Amazing service, easy to deal with and quick financing!

Sam and Jeremy made the process at Windmill Auto super easy and efficient. They were very professional and helped me get into my new truck the same day! Thanks!
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 7 months ago
Thanks Mark glad we could get you into your truck!!
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 8 months ago
Thank you Mark!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
8 months ago

professional

The guys are top notch attention to detail and customer service is excellent. Anytime I need a vehicle I see these guys and I've never let me down
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the return business Jason! Enjoy the new truck!!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
8 months ago

Both Sam and Jeremy are great people to deal with.

Both Sam and Jeremy are very nice people. No high pressure sales tactics whatsoever. Just courteous and really helpful in finding the right truck for us. My wife and I are very happy with the truck they sold us. Hendrik
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 8 months ago
Thank you guys for giving us the chance to sell you the right truck!!
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 8 months ago
Thank you guys for giving us the chance to sell you the right truck!!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
11 months ago

Awesome customer service and a great experience.

Jeremy, was fantastic to deal with. I explained my budget and my requirements and he was able to make everything work, with very little effort on my end. He even came in on his day off so we could pick up the vehicle!! Awesome job, keep up the good work.
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the sale Kara!!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
12 months ago

W.M. Auto review

Very please the Experiance making a deal with Jeremy, not pushy and just very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Reply from: Jeremy Baker 12 months ago
Thank You Trevor!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login