Checkered Flag Auto

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
44 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 8 months ago
Verified Customer
8 months ago

07 dodge ram 3500

Very helpful from the moment I walked in, answered all questions, and in no time I was driving away in my dream truck
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
10 months ago

It was wonderful.

Very helpful from the moment I arrived, answered all questions, and in no time I was driving away in a new vehicle.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 10 months ago
Hey Guys. Thank you very much for the 5 star review, and the kind words. We wish you guys all the best with your new truck and don't hesitate to call me if you need anything in the future.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Awesome!!

What a great place to buy a car!! Really nice, easy going people. The customer service was excellent! I would recommend this place if you need a vehicle.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Bought a 2013 Nissan Rogue

I just bought a 2013 Nissan Rogue. This is the second used vehicle I bought from Checkered Flag Auto. My second buy was a great experience and I would recommend any that is looking for a used auto to go there.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Excellent

We bought a pre-owned truck and were friendly and helpful supported. The company is well organized and assisted us in the necessary paper work, because we are new in Canada.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 1 year ago
Thank You very much for the review. We hope you enjoy your Truck and enjoy your time in Canada. We appreciate your business. Safe travels and enjoy this beautiful Country.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login