Checkered Flag Auto

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
44 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 year ago
Verified Customer
1 year ago

Great Experience

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Checkered Flag. The staff is always accomodating, no pressure to buy and genuinely helpful when deciding on the best vehicle for your family. We will always come back to Checkered Flag to purchase any vehicle for our family.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 1 year ago
Hi Guys. Thanks soo much for your 2nd purchase. We always appreciate repeat business and referrals. We are glad you found a 2nd vehicle so serve your family. Enjoy the 2 vehicles for many years to come. We look forward to the many years of future business. Thanks again.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Good times with better people!

Went in with minimal info, was talked with right away... Drove whichever trucks I wished, and found one that was right for me with zero sales pressure. Also had a great time with the staff while I was waiting, being helped or making important calls! I was stressed going in, but these ladies and gents made it as easy as possible. Thanks again, see you before winter!
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 1 year ago
Gregory. Thank You again for choosing to do business with us. We are glad that we exceeded your expectations. Purchasing a pre-owned vehicle should be fun and simple, and we are pleased that you experienced that with us. Look forward to seeing you again.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Quick and courteous.

Walking into Checkered Flag Auto, I knew what I was looking for already. They were quick to respond to that and ensure I was happy with the decision i was making. Not a lot of over the top salesman persuasion which was nice for a change. Kind and curious.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 1 year ago
Paul. Thank You for the review. We appreciate client feedback, good or bad, We are grateful for your purchase and are pleased we exceeded your expectations.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Huge thank you again!

A huge thank you to Mark and Katrina, and the staff at Checkered Flag Auto! As past customers of Mark's we returned to see what he could do to help us, and again he went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted! Credit challenges can be just that-challenges. Mark and Katrina worked hard to get us into a safe, quality car and always treated us like valued customers! All of the staff at Checkered Flag Auto were friendly, and made us feel like we were old friends! I would recommend this dealership, go and see Mark, you will not be disappointed!!
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 1 year ago
Tracy. Thank you for the heartfelt words. Its always been a pleasure working with you and Dave. We always try to treat every client with the same respect we would want to be treated with. We reply heavily on repeat business, and referrals. We are thrilled to know we have, again, exceeded your expectations. See you soon....for your third.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

It was easy and quick experience

The sales staff was friendly and helped me find what I was looking for in my budget. They tell you all the information you need to know. I would highly recommend them for a first car.
Reply from: The Team Checkered Flag Auto Sales 2 years ago
Wesley. It was a pleasure doing business with you, and we appreciate the purchase. We are very pleased to know you recommend us for other clients. Thanks again and enjoy the truck.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login