12 reviews on ReviewsiiTM
Latest review 1 year ago

Your Friends at That Car Place

at That Car Place
Excellent 4.8

Contact Your Friends at That Car Place

Thank you for your submission

Please input a valid value

Verified Customer
1 year ago

I'm enjoying the car, helpful people and a pleasurable transaction.

The car I was looking for (Ford Fiesta, manual transmission) at a competitive price, straight forward, no hassles, no pressure. Thanks to Kyle & Robert.
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 1 year ago
Hi Marcus, Thanks for sharing your 5 star review with us. We are glad to hear you drove away with the vehicle you wanted and did not experience any hassle or pressure. That is why we have a No Pressure sales policy. Enjoy your new Ford, drive safe and have a great summer. That Car Place :-)

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

My nee purchase.

I had recently got caught in a situation with my private lendor on my current car loan that I need.help with. Kyle, Kal and Onya made that happen for me. They found me an amazing vehicle, a great rate with a new lendor and all of this was stress free. Thank you for going above and beyond to get me out of the nightmare I was in.
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Kelly, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with everyone. We're happy how satisfied you are with your recent experience. It's a relief to hear that you were treated fairly and got into an amazing vehicle accompanied with a great rate and new lendor. We look forward to seeing you in the future and in the meantime, drive safe and enjoy your new Dodge Grand Caravan. That Car Place :-)

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Amazing experience

This was the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Not one person there was the typical "pushy car salesman". Everyone there did everything they could to make sure we were happy with the car we got and the experience as a whole.
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 2 years ago
Hi Marlee, Thank you kindly on sharing your very positive car shopping experience. We're relieved to hear you enjoyed our "NO PRESSURE SALES POLICY" as that is exactly why we have it. Purchasing a vehicle is a big decision and there's NO need to apply pressure but instead should be helpful and informative which we do our best at executing. Enjoy your new vehicle, drive safe and have a great week. That Car Place :-)

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Took no time to get into my Escape! I ended up paying even less than I had originally intended.

Kyle, thank you much for making my vehicle purchase easy and quick! You were super helpful!! I would definitely recommend that car place to friends and family.
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 2 years ago
Hi Jessica, Thanks so much for sharing your experience. Kyle's been notified of your appreciation and is as excited as you are to see how your experience went with That Car Place. Thank you kindly on any future referrals as we will do our best to provide them with the same experience as you did. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic day. That Car Place :-)

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 years ago

Car buying. Great people

They were wonderful to me. Love my new car. I will recomend them to friends and family. I will be using them again for my next new car .
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 1 year ago
Hi Judie, Thank you kindly for leaving a 5 star review and for recommending any family members or friends who's looking for a vehicle to us. We appreciate it. Drive your new Kia Optima safely and we look forward to servicing your vehicle needs well into the future. Have a fantastic week. That Car Place :-)

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login