Palladino Honda

Excellent 4.6 Write Review
2305 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
Verified Customer
4 days ago

I had a really bad experience

How about the use car at the sales man. Give me a really hard time he Lie to me about the call condition I live in Windsor I bought the car without seeing it I trust that guy but he ripped me off I will never deal with the dealership again in my life
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

Best service, best quality, best team!

From sales to finance to service, each member of the Palladino team made my purchase experience a great one. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 day ago
That is fantastic to hear Jessica! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

oil change

I was running late, and I needed the shuttle service to get to work. unfortunately, because of my tardiness, I wasn't able to get the shuttle it was booked solid. I told the girl that I will have to wait for the next one which would be about 1/2 hr -45 minutes. the driver of the shuttle went out of his way to accommodate me. even though they were very busy that day, they still provided a excellent service.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 week ago
We are so happy we were able to help you out Beverly!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Sold Out

In August I phoned to check if a used vehicle was still available and was told it was still for sale. So I made a appointment to go see it in the afternoon. When I got there I was told it was sold. Well that was a 2hr wasted trip. I live a hour out of Sudbury. Well I tried again today to see a used vehicle I phoned again and was told it is still available, but to make sure nobody might purchase it before I got there I should leave a deposit. So I gave them my visa info to leave a deposit. So I made the appointment to view it. Well guess what that van was sold before I got there also. That sole trip to Sudbury was to buy that van. Another wasted 2hr trip. It's a good thing that gas is so cheap these days and there is no highway construction on highway 17. But they were nice enough to try and sell me a van at twice the cost and with payment plan

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Every thing was done in a timely manner was very pleased

Rear brake service appointment was right on time and I was out on a timely schedule I would recommend Palladino Honda to friends.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 week ago
Thank you so much Norman!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login