Palladino Honda

Excellent 4.6 Write Review
2236 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 days ago
Verified Customer
4 days ago

Purchase of a used vehicle

Very courteous and accommodating. Helped with financing. License fees and sales taxes were taken care of. No running around for me to do. Even received a follow up call the next morning. Thank You Jayson.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 20 hours ago
That is wonderful to hear Mary and Caroline! Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

Professional

Overall, happy with buying at Palladino and would recommend to others on buying there. I would purchase a vehicle there in the future.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 5 days ago
That's so awesome to hear Richard! We truly appreciate your recommendations. Thank you for the feedback and for choosing Palladino Honda.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

I had a very positive experience buying my 'new' CRV from Palladino Honda.

I dealt with pleasant, knowledgeable staff who answered my questions and dealt with my concerns quickly and efficiently Although the showroom was extremely busy, they focused on serving me personally as a valued customer They patiently went into details when I was uncertain of a feature or term we were dealing with, explaining the terms of finance and insurance clearly. Thank you to Jay and Denis!
Reply from: Morina Anzil 5 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review Lori! We know you will love your new Honda CR-v.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

The work was done efficiently.

I had an oil change done and had a sound from my car investigated. Everything was satisfactory including time taken.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 5 days ago
We are so pleased we could help you out John! Thank you for your feedback.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
5 days ago

Over a month

It took over a month to have my brand new 2017 Honda Civic vehicule to be fixed. I was very dissapointed
Reply from: Morina Anzil 20 hours ago
We apologize for the delay Angelique but are pleased that the issue has been resolved.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login