Palladino Honda

Excellent 4.6 Write Review
2486 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 6 days ago
Verified Customer
6 days ago

Battery Replacement

I wonder if the things I had asked to have done were done. When they tested the battery and found it faulty, I don’t know if they checked to see if there is anything chewing up the battery. In my mind a battery should last longer than one year. I was told that I don’t drive my car enough and should start it and let it run for one hour....that isn’t going to happen, nor should it have to happen! I also don’ t see the 5 year warranty itemized on my bill.
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 5 days ago
Lois, we are disappointed to see your review as our customer satisfaction is our number one priority! Our Service Manager Marilyn Bodson will be reaching out shortly to discuss this situation or please feel free to call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss. (705)-673-6733
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Terrible experience!

Terrible quality and service. Have had my vehicle in several times for same issues. Warranty defects not repaired. Brand new car and has been in the shop more times then a used vehicle. Will not purchase another Honda because of it. Does not stand behind their product.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Terrible experience!

Terrible quality and service. Have had my vehicle in several times for same issues. Warranty defects not repaired. Brand new car and has been in the shop more times then a used vehicle. Will not purchase another Honda because of it. Does not stand behind their product.
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 5 days ago
Samantha, we were disappointed to see this review. Our Service Manager Marilyn Bodson has been in contact with you but if you wish to discuss the situation further please feel free to contact us @ (705)-673-6733
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Excellent service

Very friendly professional service. All work required was explained- received shuttle to and from Palladino. Very satisfied with experience - Tamara’s always friendly and courteous:)
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 6 days ago
Suzanne, thank you for the great review! We're happy that you're so satisfied with our service!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
6 days ago

Not ready when promised. Kara was very nice though!

I dropped my vehicle off at 7:45 am and when the shuttle was scheduled to pick me up (1:30 pm), the car was not ready. Kara Wing was very nice.
Reply from: Taylor Nelson 6 days ago
Stephanie, we are disappointed to see this review. We appreciate your feedback and we try our hardest to accommodate every client that comes through our door. If you wish to speak more about your experience please reach out to our Service Manager Marilyn Bodson @ (705)-673-6733
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login