Palladino Honda

Excellent 4.6 Write Review
2379 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Went well

Appointment was prompt. Tires were switched to winters. Work was done as promised. Truck was ready on time. Tamara is always good to deal with.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 week ago
Terence, we are so happy to hear Tamara took good care of you! Thank you so much for your feedback.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Awesome service.

This was my first oil change with my new CRV and it was a very positive experience. I dropped off my vehicle first thing in the morning and was driven to work promptly. I was picked up at the designated time after work.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 2 weeks ago
Kathy, thank you so much for the lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Another positive visit to Palladino Honda.

Taylor was my service advisor. She was friendly and able to look up the history of my newly purchased 2012 Accord for my daughter. It was originally serviced at Palladino and the background information Taylor supplied helped me make informed choices for maintenance. This vehicle is one of 5 Palladino Honda vehicles in my immediate family. My son bought a 2012 Civic, my wife drives a 2016 CRV, my other daughter drives a 2016 HRV, and I am left with the 2009 Odyssey. I have been very happy with the service work I have received over the years. Thanks again to Taylor for this past visit. Brent M. Eckert
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 week ago
Brent, it is our pleasure to service your vehicles for you and your family. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Customer service could give Good advice when doing repair.

Have good coffee when waiting for repair. Customers service is pretty good and comfortable.will come to Honda in the future.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 1 week ago
Xiaolong, we are glad you enjoyed the coffee while we serviced your vehicle for you! Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Disappointing

Waited for parts for 5 months. If it would have been done correctly it would have been a week and a half. Miss communication in between service advisor and parts manager.
Reply from: Morina Anzil 2 weeks ago
Paul, we apologize that the part took longer to come in than anticipated. Thank you for your feedback.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login