Automobile En Direct.com

Good 3.6 Write Review
51 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago

Get services till you sign the paperwork.

I bought a car with the understanding I did not want the car unless it had winter tires installed before taking the car. They told me multiple times it was ready to be picked up. I came Friday, 3 days after it was supposed to be ready for pickup and after filling out the paperwork they told me the winter tires may not have even been ordered. After all the good things I have heard about this location, it's truly sad to see how my personal experience has been. At this point, I would never recommend this dealership to anyone. I will update this review after I hear back from them as all they have been able to tell me this weekend is "we won't know till Monday". Time for the update and it just keeps getting worse. So problems with the car even though they "inspected" the car it has a suspension problem... It's spent 2 days at the shop already and needs at least one more before it will be fixed. This isn't a big deal besides the fact they stole gas out of my tank well it was at the shop today. DO NOT TRUST THEM, I have requested a meeting this coming Monday with the head manager to explain why they think it's acceptable to steal from customers and for him to make this right.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 weeks ago

VOITURES AVEC VICES CACHÉS

ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION ÉVITEZ CE VENDEUR MALHONNÊTETÉ ET NON PROFESSIONNALISME VENDENT DES VOITURES AVEC DES VICES CACHÉS ET DES GARANTIES INUTILES. N'ACHETEZ PAS ICI.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

Belle expérience!

Le service avec Jonathan est vraiment incroyable. Il est toujours souriant et tellement dévoué. Les suivis sont fait rapidement et la communication est excellente. Merci Jonathan et l’équipe AED!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

5 months ago

Disrespectful

Exchanged SUV for another SUV, but I told them of things that need to be addressed, was assured they would fix them. Had the car for approximately 2 weeks, had an appointment September 6, 2023, appointment was dropped because I told them they needed another part. Told we will call back but never did, today September 13, 2023, told me that it won't be done. It's the 4 or 5 time I buy a vehicle from them. This is the worst experience I have ever had. They pass the buck from person to person.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

7 months ago

Verry bad expérience n acheter jamais de voiture a ce concessionnaire,un gros zéro après -vente.

Pas moyen de parler à personne et quand on est chanceux on nous envoie dans un boîte vocal Sans retour d appel

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login