That Car Place

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
94 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 month ago
Verified Customer
1 month ago

Positive experience,

Very happy with the car. Staff were friendly and professorial. I like the fact they have their own on site repair shop..
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

Excellent customer service and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Jeff the sales associate we dealt with was most welcoming and sorted out the perfect vehicle for our requirements in our price range. In fact the vehicle we purchased was not even on the stock list as it had only just arrived. Jeff kept us informed as to the progress of the cars preparation and included an excellent deal on a two year warranty as well. We are highly satisfied with the service provided and would gladly recommend Jeff and That Car Place to family and friends.
Reply from: That Car Place
Hi Colin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with our sales guy Jeff. We really have an amazing sales team dedicated to their clients! Thank you for trusting us to help provide you with what you were looking for! Enjoy your new Mazda 5 and keep us in mind for our friends and family referral program.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

6 months ago

Amazing !

It was a great experience dealing with the executives of that car place. Yesterday,I purchased toyota camry and Ali helped me a lot while choosing the right vehicle under my budget and they also helped me for getting it at better financial deal. Once again, Thanks That car place !
Reply from: That Car Place
Hi Anmolpreet, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your Toyota Camry and thrilled we could help make this a experience a great one! Don't forget to keep us in mind for our friends and family referral program.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 year ago

Car sale

I purchased my car at that car place in April 2017, and have had nothing but problems since. We have resorted to fixing many of the problems ourselves, as they told us there’s nothin they can do. Within a month of having the vehicle we’ve put thousands of dollars in the vehicle after being told it had a safety inspection. We bought the car for our 3 kids and the safety problems we’ve had to deal with are unbelievable. We haven’t had air conditioning in the vehicle as the pump was broken and were told that it would be fixed. We’re now being told that because it wasn’t on the bill of sale they will do nothing for us. I will never purchase a vehicle from that car place in the future. Very unsatisfied with the service we have received with this vehicle!
Reply from: That Car Place
Hi Kiala, We apologize you did not have a positive experience, we at That Car Place work diligently to ensure our customers are satisfied. All our vehicles undergo intensive safety inspections and our minimum standards exceed the ministry standards. The safety would have been done and included all required repairs were met at the time of sale and if you felt the safety components of your vehicle were not, we would have wished to hear from you in those regards. As per Bill of Sale, where it was signed, it indicates we do not warranty Air Conditioning whatsoever, as they can stop working at anytime, whether its 1 month or 2 years, however, every vehicle equipped with Air Conditioning leaves working. According to your review, the vehicle was purchased over a year ago, and you are expressing your concerns now. We offer quality vehicles, however they are only machines and issues can arise, even in brand new vehicles. Regards of any situation, we always offer a fair deal to accommodate you even if the concerns are not covered or warrantied. If there is anything we can do to better the situation please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 519-686-7253. Thank you

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 year ago

Moderate

Vehicle was priced well. Being an out of town buying experience could have been a bit more accommodating. When issues arose with vehicle customer service was not very welcoming. When it came to part reimbursement for parts required for a safety that the mechanic forgot to replace, it fell on me to hound them for full payment after they said they would fully reimburse.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login