That Car Place

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
86 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 6 days ago
6 days ago

Excellent experience

I bought my car from That Car Place in mid February. Robert in sales made the experience easy. My car was ready on time and the issues that I found beforehand were taken care of. As a used car though you can never be sure what will happen when you get off the lot. And my worst nightmare happened. Within a day or two, the check engine light came on. I called up That Repair place and they fixed it up no problem. All around, what a wonderful experience from start to finish. Thank you all so much!! I highly recommend them.
Reply from: Diya R 6 days ago
Hello Karen, We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful sales man like Robert help you through the ups and downs of purchasing a car. Our number one priority is to make sure the customers is always taken care of properly, and that was the situation in your case. We are very pleased that you called us right away to fix the issue, and we are happy to hear it was all up to your standards!! We hope you are enjoying your G6!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 week ago

Stress Relieving Service

In time of need for a new vehicle, we were just driving by and decided to pull in to see what was available on the lot. From that moment, to when we pulled out in our new Malibu, everything went perfect. I never felt pressured, they listened to all of my needs and requirements and made sure we test drove the right cars to help us make the right decision. Everyone involved did everything possible to make this happen, and I couldn't be more grateful! Thank you!!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 months ago

We are happy with the van, price and service we received.

We bought a mini van from that car place. They had an excellent selection in our price range. The van is in great shape and we have no issues with it. We liked the warranty and it made us feel at ease with our purchase. The salesman was great with no pressure and worked well with us. I would recommend That Car Place to my friends and family.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
7 months ago

nissan GTR

great experience with buying my dream car, the price was perfect and could not be beat. would definitely recommend
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 6 months ago
Thanks for the awesome review Selver! We are so glad we were able to match you with the right vehicle. In fact that is exactly what our mission is...we're not just selling cars - We are here to match people with vehicles that are right for them and their families - vehicles that fit their lifestyles. After all...a Ferrari is great as long as you don't have groceries, three kids, and hockey equipment to carry. It's only a dream car if it works for you! Glad we were able to help out.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

7 months ago

Fantastic Service

Robert was fantastic, he answered all of our questions and wasn't pushy. When the time came to go through the financing end of our purchase, Robert and the financing team made it an easy, painless process. In short, it was an enjoyable experience and we would highly recommend Robert to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 7 months ago
We appreciate your positive review. We really are all about service, and that means NO PRESSURE. Buying a car should be exciting, and enjoyable. Robert has a wealth of experience. He really does know cars, and he understands the financing end of things as well, and it's that kind of knowledge and professionalism that we always hope sets us apart. In this case we are certainly glad to hear that it did. On behalf of Robert and the entire team here at That Car Place, Thank You!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login