That Car Place

Excellent 4.7 Write Review
92 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 months ago
2 months ago

Amazing !

It was a great experience dealing with the executives of that car place. Yesterday,I purchased toyota camry and Ali helped me a lot while choosing the right vehicle under my budget and they also helped me for getting it at better financial deal. Once again, Thanks That car place !

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

8 months ago

Car sale

I purchased my car at that car place in April 2017, and have had nothing but problems since. We have resorted to fixing many of the problems ourselves, as they told us there’s nothin they can do. Within a month of having the vehicle we’ve put thousands of dollars in the vehicle after being told it had a safety inspection. We bought the car for our 3 kids and the safety problems we’ve had to deal with are unbelievable. We haven’t had air conditioning in the vehicle as the pump was broken and were told that it would be fixed. We’re now being told that because it wasn’t on the bill of sale they will do nothing for us. I will never purchase a vehicle from that car place in the future. Very unsatisfied with the service we have received with this vehicle!
Reply from: That Car Place
Hi Kiala, We apologize you did not have a positive experience, we at That Car Place work diligently to ensure our customers are satisfied. All our vehicles undergo intensive safety inspections and our minimum standards exceed the ministry standards. The safety would have been done and included all required repairs were met at the time of sale and if you felt the safety components of your vehicle were not, we would have wished to hear from you in those regards. As per Bill of Sale, where it was signed, it indicates we do not warranty Air Conditioning whatsoever, as they can stop working at anytime, whether its 1 month or 2 years, however, every vehicle equipped with Air Conditioning leaves working. According to your review, the vehicle was purchased over a year ago, and you are expressing your concerns now. We offer quality vehicles, however they are only machines and issues can arise, even in brand new vehicles. Regards of any situation, we always offer a fair deal to accommodate you even if the concerns are not covered or warrantied. If there is anything we can do to better the situation please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 519-686-7253. Thank you

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
8 months ago

Moderate

Vehicle was priced well. Being an out of town buying experience could have been a bit more accommodating. When issues arose with vehicle customer service was not very welcoming. When it came to part reimbursement for parts required for a safety that the mechanic forgot to replace, it fell on me to hound them for full payment after they said they would fully reimburse.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
8 months ago

Moderate

Vehicle was priced well. Being an out of town buying experience could have been a bit more accommodating. When issues arose with vehicle customer service was not very welcoming. When it came to part reimbursement for parts required for a safety that the mechanic forgot to replace, it fell on me to hound them for full payment after they said they would fully reimburse.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
8 months ago

Easy and Smooth!

We were already return customwrs times 2. Pleasant and easy experience! No hassles. No pushy sales tactics. Kyle went above and beyond.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login