That Car Place

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
83 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 months ago
Verified Customer
2 months ago

nissan GTR

great experience with buying my dream car, the price was perfect and could not be beat. would definitely recommend
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 2 months ago
Thanks for the awesome review Selver! We are so glad we were able to match you with the right vehicle. In fact that is exactly what our mission is...we're not just selling cars - We are here to match people with vehicles that are right for them and their families - vehicles that fit their lifestyles. After all...a Ferrari is great as long as you don't have groceries, three kids, and hockey equipment to carry. It's only a dream car if it works for you! Glad we were able to help out.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

3 months ago

Fantastic Service

Robert was fantastic, he answered all of our questions and wasn't pushy. When the time came to go through the financing end of our purchase, Robert and the financing team made it an easy, painless process. In short, it was an enjoyable experience and we would highly recommend Robert to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 3 months ago
We appreciate your positive review. We really are all about service, and that means NO PRESSURE. Buying a car should be exciting, and enjoyable. Robert has a wealth of experience. He really does know cars, and he understands the financing end of things as well, and it's that kind of knowledge and professionalism that we always hope sets us apart. In this case we are certainly glad to hear that it did. On behalf of Robert and the entire team here at That Car Place, Thank You!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

3 months ago

Awesome Place

I had a great experience will recommend to every one Kyle and Anya. They where fantastic from start to finish
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 3 months ago
Thanks Rob! We are so glad your experience with us was positive. We are humbled by your five star review. Kyle and Anya always go the extra mile for customers. Providing a stress-free, no pressure environment is what it's all about here at That Car Place. Enjoy your new ride and please come back to see us soon - we are here to provide service AFTER the sale too!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

5 months ago

Awesome experience!!

Bought my journey june 23rd Kyle was my salesman very informative and professional definitely recommend and will buy from here again...BEST SERVICE IN LONDON HANDS DOWN!!!!THANKS FOR GETTIN ME DRIVING SO QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY!!!
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 5 months ago
Hi Tylar, thank you for 5-star review, we are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service, Kyle is one of our best salesmen around. please if you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car! Have a lovely day That Car Place Team.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

6 months ago

Amazing survice

Impressed with the survice and outstanding knowledge about inventory and cars. Kyle was very attentive and gave detailed information regarding the car I purchased
Reply from: TCP Customer Service 6 months ago
Hi Carmen, thank you for the positive review, Kyle is one of our best sales people here at That Car Place. Enjoy your new car, and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Have a lovely day That Car Place Team.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login