Empire Auto Group

Excellent 4.9 Write Review
156 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 week ago
1 week ago

Terrible service department

Bought a 2012 caravan from empire auto on July 12 2019 upon picking it up the ac didn't work was guaranteed it would be repaired on July 13 2019 all of the warning lights came on brought it back for repairs as of August 12 been there 3 times all warning lights still on and they broke the rear ac lines at the condenser and capped them
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

2 weeks ago

Run the other way...

My car's A/C failed a month into my new car from Empire. They assured me they'd fix it... recharged it and I was on my way. When it failed again 3 months later, I knew it had a leak. The CarFax also showed the previous owner had the same issue. Empire promised to fix it. As it was fall by then, we agreed to hold off until spring. Come spring, the service advisor tells me it could cost thousands to take apart the dash. They didn't even investigate if it might be the compressor or something cheap. They said if I agreed to purchase another used car from them THEN they'd fix my previous car free. Screw this group of clowns... don't EVER purchase from Empire.
Reply from: Empire Auto Group
Hello Craig, we appreciate you leaving us a review. We take our reviews both positive and negative very seriously. We apologize for any confusion regarding your A/C repair. In order for us to assist you further in the matter please call 519 659 0888 and we can arrange a time for you to speak with the General Manager to provide him with more specific details. Sincerely Empire Auto.

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

3 weeks ago

Empire Auto Group (East) The #1 Auto place for approval! Contact Omar the # 1 Rep!

I contacted the "Empire Auto Group" randomly for a car loan that I found on google after a repo happened to me over a discrepancy with a car loan from a bank that ripped me off. Aside from that; it ruined my credit. I called Empire and was greeted by a young man by the name of Omar on the phone and said he would do his best to help me out. And he absolutely did! He then contacted me promptly and said I was denied from all banks because of my repo on file. As I was ready to give up on the thought (at that very moment in time) of not be able to get a vehicle for awhile (which i direly needed to get around) Omar said that their in-house financing was an option! Me being extremely pleased by that notion, I immediately agreed! I did have to put a small amount down, which was understandable considering my situation. Bottom line was that he got me back on the road again after I thought it was hopeless. He was extremely professional on the phone, answered every question I had, and literally made my summer. I will receive my car (which he will be shipping straight to my door!) in a week and a half! Empire Auto Group East, definitely the place to call! I was extremely impressed with their sales department and financial team! Thanks Empire! Contact: omar@empireautogroup.ca Regards, Yulieana D.
Reply from: Empire Auto Group
Thanks for leaving an awesome review! We're so glad Omar was able to help you despite your credit find a vehicle which met all of your needs. We're lucky to have him on our team! Welcome to the Empire Auto Family!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 weeks ago

Malik is the best

Very pleased with the service i received Malik was the best looking best dressed guy in the house will be coming back and sending friends and family for vehicles
Reply from: Empire Auto Group
Thanks for the 5 star review Eric! We are glad Malik provided you with the amazing customer service Empire Auto is known for. Welcome to the Empire Auto Family!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

1 month ago

#1dealership

These people are very dedicated and professional. Finally found a company that makes it their job to find a vehicle that best fits your needs. I would like to say special thanks and appreciation to Sam and Brandon who worked their butts off to get me a vehicle. Empire auto..YOU GUYS ROCK?
Reply from: Empire Auto Group
Hey Rochae! Thank you for the awesome review! We take customer service very seriously at Empire Auto Group and are glad Sam and Brandon were able to get you a vehicle which meets all your needs. We look forward to any referrals you send our way. Welcome to the Empire Auto Family!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login