Dominion Motors

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
187 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 months ago
2 months ago

Worst Service Department

Worst experience with a dealership, EVER! Called ahead and made an appointment for my new GMC Sierra 3800km for a known air conditioner malfunction. I drove 5hrs and hoped to get the work done while away on vacation. Specifically made it clear with Steve Dodd in service to lock my keys in the console of the truck as I was flying home Sat night and was driving home on Sunday. Not only did they NOT do this causing me to book Monday off work, rent another hotel room for the night and spend $70 in taxi fares for the rides to and from hotel to dealership.... they didn’t even fix my truck because they didn’t have the parts. My vehicle sat there for 9 days and I never received 1 phone call from anyone. They apologized for not placing my keys in the vehicle but Steve Dodd didn’t seem overly concerned that my truck wasn’t fixed because they couldn’t obtain the parts over the 9 days it was there. I will be contacting GMC and filing a formal complaint over this situation. Worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. Purchase your GMC’s somewhere else and steer clear of Dominion Motors!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 months ago

amazing!

It was great. Cody was amazing and very knowledgeable. He was polite and honest. I would recommend him and return for my vehicle needs
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 months ago

Stress free purchase

Cody, our sales person, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Especially helping us with all the new technology in our new vehicle. We had a very enjoyable experience.
Reply from: Cody Bradley 4 months ago
Thank you! Glad I was able to help you find the right truck! It was a pleasure meeting you and Ida and look forward to seeing you again! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 months ago

Extremely costumer oriented

Cody was very helpful and willing to thoroughly explain all aspects of the putchasing process. He was forthcoming and honest which goes a long way when making such a major decision for our family. We will definitely be return costumers
Reply from: Dustin Dziver 4 months ago
Erin! Thank you! It was my pleasure helping you and Drew find the right vehicle. Look forward to taking care of your vehicle purchases with honesty and transparency for years to come!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
4 months ago

Flawless

Matt was friendly, polite and efficient from start to finish. He made us feel like valued customers. Customer service is a huge aspect for us when purchasing vehicles - it determines where and what we will buy. The ladies in finance were organized, friendly and didn’t waste time. Everything was ready to go when we arrived. One of our best vehicle buying experiences!!!
Reply from: Matt Bonnema 4 months ago
Hey Melissa, thanks for the review! I'm glad that we could make it a smooth process for you and you're family. Enjoy the new vehicle! -Matt
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login