Dominion Motors

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
186 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 month ago
Verified Customer
1 month ago

amazing!

It was great. Cody was amazing and very knowledgeable. He was polite and honest. I would recommend him and return for my vehicle needs
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

Stress free purchase

Cody, our sales person, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Especially helping us with all the new technology in our new vehicle. We had a very enjoyable experience.
Reply from: Cody Bradley 1 month ago
Thank you! Glad I was able to help you find the right truck! It was a pleasure meeting you and Ida and look forward to seeing you again! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

Extremely costumer oriented

Cody was very helpful and willing to thoroughly explain all aspects of the putchasing process. He was forthcoming and honest which goes a long way when making such a major decision for our family. We will definitely be return costumers
Reply from: Dustin Dziver 1 month ago
Erin! Thank you! It was my pleasure helping you and Drew find the right vehicle. Look forward to taking care of your vehicle purchases with honesty and transparency for years to come!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 month ago

Flawless

Matt was friendly, polite and efficient from start to finish. He made us feel like valued customers. Customer service is a huge aspect for us when purchasing vehicles - it determines where and what we will buy. The ladies in finance were organized, friendly and didn’t waste time. Everything was ready to go when we arrived. One of our best vehicle buying experiences!!!
Reply from: Matt Bonnema 1 month ago
Hey Melissa, thanks for the review! I'm glad that we could make it a smooth process for you and you're family. Enjoy the new vehicle! -Matt
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

Everyone there is very helpful and nice. And I love my new truck

I came to look for a new truck and Bryce was more than helpful and understanding. And the truck I got was a 2016 elevation. And I love it. Tons of power. And fun to drive.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login