Dominion Motors

Excellent 4.8 Write Review
181 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 1 week ago
Verified Customer
1 week ago

Thank you Cody and Dominion Motors!

Great team at Dominion Motors. Cody, my salesperson was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. Thank you so much!
Reply from: Cody Bradley 1 week ago
My pleasure Linda! Enjoy your new truck and if you ever need anything, just let us know! -Cody
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
1 week ago

End Result

Was not impressed with the final agreement on my purchase. I agreed to the price as long as a few extra oil changes were included. I guess it fell on deaf ears! Several questions that were asked throughout the process were not answered and I had to re ask the question. I’m assuming that the answers that I received were only assumption. Now these questions were not deal breakers because we really liked the vehicle. As the salesman is well aware of, I will be purchasing a newer truck in the not to distant future. Apparently his word on the final agreement with the added oil changes and not able to answer questions with confidence. Therefore I will have no choice but to give a poor rating and have no choice but to look elsewhere for my new truck! Without predjudice and thank you!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

very good - tom was great

tom went above and beyond - made sure I was comfortable with payment and answered all my questions - also I mentioned that I had talked with terry before and he gave the sale to terry - I thought that was great
Reply from: Tom Pigeon 1 week ago
jOHN THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW tERRY AND i WOULD BE PLEASED TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS YOU MAY HAVE ABOUT YOUR NEW sIERRA AND TRUST YOU ARE ENJOYING YOUR NEW RIDE.
Reply from: Tom Pigeon 1 week ago
jOHN THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW tERRY AND i WOULD BE PLEASED TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME
Reply from: Dustin Dziver 2 weeks ago
John thank you for the great review Terry and I work together always and if you need any assistance or questions feel free to call anytime I enjoyed working with you
Reply from: Dustin Dziver 2 weeks ago
Willian Renton goes by John was straight forward and stated what he wanted we met his expectations and he purchased the Sierra on the spot
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

great buying experience and great pricing. Thanks for the great experience.

We have dealt with Dominion Motors on our last 4 vehicle purchases. We have always found the salesman to be helpful, honest and full of integrity and intent on helping us get the vehicle we needed and wanted at the best available price. Five star service.
Reply from: Dustin Dziver 2 weeks ago
Thanks Dave. I appreciate the great review.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

First Class

My experience was just amazing. Cody did a wonderful job with helping me select my new truck. I had been working with Cody since August 2017 on selecting a GM product.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login