BMW London

Excellent 4.6 Write Review
127 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 4 months ago
4 months ago

BMW time

I called BMW and they did a bunch of work on my car for free! I was surprised and happy. Thanks BMW. Follow me on Twitter I am Spotnickdacat

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 months ago

Worst experience ever

When we went to pick up a new X3 vehicle, it was not equipped with some of the features that were expressly to be included, hoping that we would not notice. BMW London attempted to defraud us. Do not do business with this dealership. They are untrustworthy and their General Sales Manager does not seem to care.
Reply from: BMW London
Hi Jeff, I certainly care about this situation. I did not have all of the facts of the situation, and was waiting to speak with Kyle about it so that we could return with a solution. Understanding that emotions were high. I returned the deposit with no questions asked, and told Kyle we will figure out a solution asap. I would never force a client to take a car they are unhappy with. We did not defraud anyone. We are dealing with multiple restrictions from factory due to supply constraints. This was not deliberate. You can do your research on me, I have a very good reputation working previously with BMW Canada. My customer's experiences are always top-notch, and we take every effort to make a negative experience a positive one - there would be no exception here. I take it very seriously when someone calls me untrustworthy and uncaring. You don't know me (yet) to make those assumptions. We haven't even attempted to work through this situation. Please reconsider such a review before working with us to find a solution. I can guarantee when I step in that you will be satisfied moving forward. I hope we get that chance. -Greg

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

5 months ago

Outstanding Customer Service!

A shout out to Chris Yeoman and Greg Smith at BMW London. They went above and beyond. Thank you!

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

9 months ago

disgusting service department specially for the manager

I went to the BMW service department in the morning and explained the problem to the advisor advisor. The advisor told me they would fix it and call me when they have fixed the problem. In the afternoon, BMW called me and said the problem had been fixed. I went to the service department and paid all fees. I just started the engine, the problem was still there. Therefore I went to the office and asked the advisor why the problem was still there after they had told me the problem had been fixed. The manager came and told me that they did not design this car, they just did the service. they could not fix that problem if they had inspected. If I would like to pay it again, he could send some to check it for me I never seen any mangers rude like this. I paid but I did not get the problem solved. BMW wanted me to pay it again and obviously they could not solve the problem. I do not remember the manager's name. his office is close to the front desk in the service department. STUPID MANAGER! I

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

12 months ago

rude behaviour at service department

This is with utmost regret and disgust that I am writing this review. I wish I did not have to write this review. On Monday, Oct 19, 2020, I called BMW London to schedule an appt for swapping my winter tires. As usual, I was transferred to service department and I left a voice message with my phone number and the purpose of my call. After waiting for 2 days and receiving no return calls, I went on the website and booked an appt for 1:30 pm of Oct 23, 2020. Accordingly, I took my car, only to be informed that there was no such appointment and that the scheduling appointment on the website was not the best. I told the lady in the service dept that I had scheduled the appointment on line because I did not get a call back. I also tol d her that I was not sure whose phone I had reached and had left the voice message. As I was talking to her, some one else ( Ali or Aly, not sure of the spelling ) from behind me from the main service desk interrupted and said that she had received no voice messages on her phone, that she had called later and left a voice message on my phone about this appt being cancelled. I told her, that my phone had stopped working for past 1 day, and I would appreciate if an email was sent. You have my email. The girl got rude and said, " I am not responsible if your phone is not working.. I will not send an email ". I told her, " Yes, I am aware that you are not responsible for my phone and I am the one who is responsible for my phone. BMW has my email and you could email me as well.". She kept repeating "I am not responsible if your phone is not working|"/ It started getting bad. So, I left. Even as I was leaving she continued to talk back. My MAIN ISSUE here is the rude, impolite and arrogant behavior of this agent. I expect normal , if not good customer service from BMW service department employees. I don't deserve to be treated the way , I was treated by this employee. BMW should ensure that the employees know the basic etiquettes of customer service. This attitude itself may sometimes be solely responsible for customers leaving BMW London and going to other dealership. This is obviously not my first car and I am not new in Canada, I must say that this is the worst behavior I have encountered in my 25 yrs in Canada. Frustrated and Disappointed customer

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login