Jackson's Toyota

Excellent 4.5 Write Review
1872 reviews on ReviewsiiTM | Latest review 2 weeks ago
Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Mitchell is very helpful and amazing.

Both Emir and Mitchell are helpful and helped me in process in getting a new corolla. 5star experience. Will recommend to everyone.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 weeks ago

Comprehensive

Andrew Black keeps in close contact with us and our new car to make sure we know all about any new features and are happy with our purchase.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
3 weeks ago

The worst experience ever!

The worst experience ever!!!!! This is the worst customer service I have ever experienced in my life. I ordered a Rav 4 XLE 2024 with a standard package at Jackson’s Toyota south Barrie, In December of 2023, and the car arrived in January 2024. The sales guy Bimal Benny sent me a video message (https://www.jackson-auto.com/vd80f ) on 20th Jan without Door side moldings and by 22nd of January when I picked up the car I noticed the dealership added the side moldings and also changed the rear mirror to auto dim mirror with home link. I NEVER requested the dealership to add these accessories. Most especially the side moldings, because personally i don’t like it. I went back to the dealership on the 23rd of January to express my concerns and the sales manager was literally pushing me out for expressing my grievances. They kept emphasizing that I signed the bill of sale with the accessories. I made it clear that such accessories were never pointed out or explained to me. The sales manager was very arrogant and RUDE Agreed, I signed the bill of sale, but is it not the responsibility of the dealership to explain to the customer what accessories are added and the function, most especially if it is going to alter the looks of the car before they ask the customer to consent and sign. For example I don’t know what side moldings are until I saw them on the car. Not everyone is car accessory savvy to know their functions. This is the SCAM and sham from Jackson’s Toyota Barrie. I understand that dealerships want to sell their products but it should be well explained to the customer before consent. My experience at this Toyota dealership is the worst. I was harassed, humiliated, disrespected and was literally kicked out of their office, simply because I came to express my dissatisfaction. Please be advised to avoid this dealership if you want to purchase your vehicles. Go else where! I have been a Toyota customer for over 10years and I have never had this type of experience. I don’t normally write reviews but I needed to do this, so that someone else won’t fall for this scam of a dealership. This is the worst experience ever!
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

4 weeks ago

Awesome nice be there to see

Fast and very clean not mess any any where staff was great to talk to recommend to my friends and family
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

Verified Customer
2 months ago

Service

I recently visited the Toyota dealership and interacted with salesman Eric McCormack, who was truly exceptional in his service and knowledge about the vehicles. However, my experience turned sour due to several issues. Firstly, despite my attempts to modify the order, I ended up paying more for features I didn't want. The dealership was excessively insistent on selling the extended warranty, which was off-putting. Communication was a significant problem as well. Despite multiple attempts to contact them before pickup, I received no response via calls, texts, or emails. Additionally, the dealership lacked adequate knowledge about the Toyota dash cam. They kept my car for a week and informed me on pickup day that they were ordering a new SD card to fix an error beeping issue, which was frustratingly resolved with a simple 10-second fix that I later discovered online. The status of the SD card wasn't communicated proactively, and I had to inquire about it myself. Subsequently, I had to schedule a service visit to address the dash cam issue, which, to my surprise, turned out to be a quick fix that could have been easily handled during the initial pickup. While Eric's service was commendable, the dealership's communication, lack of knowledge about the product, and unnecessary upselling tactics left a lot to be desired, making my overall experience less than satisfactory.
Staff Dealt With

Are you sure you want to flag this review?

Cancel Flag Review

You must have a Reviewsii account to perform this action.
Register | Login